At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Marketing Department (MKTG)

Department Info

Building-Room
THMA-307
Campus Zip
0051
Email
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Damon Aiken Chair kaiken@csuchico.edu 530-898-5272
Catalina E Mendoza Admin Support Coordinator cemendoza@csuchico.edu 530-898-5666
Elizabeth G. Armstrong Faculty earmstrong2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4830
Lance Blanshei Faculty lblanshei@csuchico.edu 530-898-3259
Drake L Brown Faculty dlbrown1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6242
Ken Chapman Faculty KChapman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4415
Courtney A Farrell Faculty cafarrell@csuchico.edu 530-898-3349
Michael Griffin Faculty mlgriffin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4545
Timothy Heinze Faculty tcheinze@csuchico.edu 530-898-6090
April C Howell Faculty achowell@csuchico.edu 530-898-3278
Kevin D Kimbell Faculty kdkimbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6389
Youngsu Lee Faculty ylee54@csuchico.edu 530-898-5327
Robert Madrigal Faculty rmadrigal@csuchico.edu 530-898-3946
William J. McGowan Faculty BMcGowan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4828
Kathryn R Mercurio Faculty krmercurio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6387
Matthew L. Meuter Faculty mmeuter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5880
Kristin K Minetti Faculty kkminetti@csuchico.edu 530-898-3312
Jennifer Nelsen Faculty jmnelsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3259
Kathryn E Oesau Faculty keoesau@csuchico.edu 530-898-3267
Courtney E Richter Faculty crichter1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4828
Christine Sharrio Faculty csharrio@csuchico.edu 530-898-3349
Sohyoun Synthia Shin Faculty sshin3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5895
Nichole D Shuba Faculty nshuba@csuchico.edu 530-898-4828
Robert F Sprague Faculty rfsprague@csuchico.edu 530-898-6124
Matthew J Stone Faculty mjstone@csuchico.edu 530-898-4051
Thomas P Villa Faculty tpvilla@csuchico.edu 530-898-3840
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu