At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Management Department (MGMT)

Department Info

Building-Room
THMA-305
Campus Zip
0031
Email
mgmt@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Kim Hinrichs Chair khinrichs@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663
Tess K Hocking Admin Support Coordinator tkhocking@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663
David L Agoff Lecturer dagoff@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663
Randall Scott Bettencourt Lecturer rbettencourt@csuchico.edu 530-898-3408
Charles D. Cambridge Professor Emeritus ccambridge@csuchico.edu 530-898-5888
Angela M. Casler Lecturer acasler@csuchico.edu 530-898-4066
R. Mitch Casselman Associate Professor rmcasselman@csuchico.edu 530-898-3271
Seung Hoon Chung Assistant Professor schung1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3227
June Covington Lecturer bcovington@csuchico.edu 530-898-3309
Sharon DB Crawford Lecturer sdbcrawford@csuchico.edu 619-985-4400
William Dantona Lecturer wdantona@csuchico.edu 530-898-3954
Kelly L Graves Lecturer klgraves@csuchico.edu 530-321-5309
David Halimi Lecturer dhalimi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663
John Jack Hames Lecturer jdhames@csuchico.edu 530-898-3261
Kim Hinrichs Professor khinrichs@csuchico.edu 530-898-6826
Julie Indvik Professor Emerita jindvik@csuchico.edu 530-898-3260
Ghadir S Ishqaidef Assistant Professor gishqaidef@csuchico.edu 530-898-5939
Hyunjung Kim Professor hkim18@csuchico.edu 530-898-4835
Sarah Kimakwa Assistant Professor skimakwa@csuchico.edu 530-898-4824
Sue Maligie Lecturer smaligie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4831
Matt B. McLaughlin Lecturer mbmclaughlin@csuchico.edu 530-321-4874
Maria Mendez Assistant Professor mmendezrodriguez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4827
John C Meyer Lecturer jcmeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-3361
Sean Morgan Lecturer srmorgan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5138
Tracy B Neal Lecturer tbneal@csuchico.edu 530-898-3950
Bonnie Persons Associate Professor bbpersons@csuchico.edu 530-898-4735
Michael Polsan Lecturer mpolsan@csuchico.edu 530-898-3261
David R. Rahn Lecturer drahn@csuchico.edu 530-898-6395
Michael Rehg Professor mrehg@csuchico.edu 530-898-4821
Patricia A Savage Lecturer pasavage@csuchico.edu 530-898-3950
Eva L Shepherd-Nicoll Lecturer elshepherd-nicoll@csuchico.edu 530-898-4821
Jeff W. Trailer Professor jtrailer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4302
Carol L Trivedi Lecturer cltrivedi@csuchico.edu 530-898-3284
Suzanne L. Zivnuska Professor szivnuska@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu