At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Management Department (MGMT)

Department Info

Building-Room
THMA-305
Campus Zip
0031
Email
mgmt@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Michael Rehg Chair mrehg@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663
Heather L Kilcoyne Admin Support Coordinator hlkilcoyne@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663
Tess K Hocking Admin Support Assistant tkhocking@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663
David L Agoff Lecturer dagoff@csuchico.edu 530-898-3954
Yvonne Bealer Lecturer ybealer@csuchico.edu 530-898-3260
Randall Scott Bettencourt Lecturer rbettencourt@csuchico.edu 530-898-3408
William M Bunker Jr Lecturer wbunker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663
Angela M. Casler Lecturer acasler@csuchico.edu 530-898-4066
R. Mitch Casselman Associate Professor rmcasselman@csuchico.edu 530-898-3271
Linda Clark-Borre Lecturer lclark-borre@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663
June Covington Lecturer bcovington@csuchico.edu 530-898-3309
Sharon DB Crawford Lecturer sdbcrawford@csuchico.edu 530-898-3309
Jim Downing Assistant Professor jdowning2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4832
Annabel Grimm Lecturer agrimm@csuchico.edu 530-898-3282
David Halimi Lecturer dhalimi@csuchico.edu 530-898-3282
Jack Hames Lecturer jdhames@csuchico.edu 530-898-3261
Kim Hinrichs Professor khinrichs@csuchico.edu 530-898-6826
Rand Hutchison Lecturer rahutchison@csuchico.edu 530-898-4110
Julie Indvik Professor Emerita jindvik@csuchico.edu 530-898-3271
Ghadir S Ishqaidef Assistant Professor gishqaidef@csuchico.edu 530-898-3952
Ryne Johnson Lecturer rljohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663
Hyunjung Kim Associate Professor hkim18@csuchico.edu 530-898-5939
Amy Lance Lecturer arlance@csuchico.edu 530-898-5421
Marsha L Lauck Lecturer mllauck@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663
Joseph T Liu Assistant Professor jtliu@csuchico.edu 530-898-3951
Sue Maligie Lecturer smaligie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4831
Matt B. McLaughlin Lecturer mbmclaughlin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5663
Maria Mendez Assistant Professor mmendezrodriguez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4827
John C Meyer Lecturer jcmeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-3361
James F. Morgan Professor jmorgan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4830
Sean Morgan Lecturer srmorgan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5138
Shawn M Osborne Lecturer sosborne2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3260
Bonnie Persons Assistant Professor bbpersons@csuchico.edu 530-898-4735
Michael Polsan Lecturer mpolsan@csuchico.edu 530-898-3261
Dirk Potter Lecturer dpotter@csuchico.edu 530-898-3267
David R. Rahn Lecturer drahn@csuchico.edu 530-898-6395
Michael Rehg Associate Professor mrehg@csuchico.edu 530-898-3312
Colleen Robb Assistant Professor ccrobb@csuchico.edu 530-898-4821
Joseph Schneider III Lecturer jschneideriii@csuchico.edu 530-898-3361
Peter Straus Lecturer pstraus@csuchico.edu 530-898-4835
Jeff W. Trailer Professor jtrailer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4302
Carol L Trivedi Lecturer cltrivedi@csuchico.edu 530-898-3284
Suzanne L. Zivnuska Professor szivnuska@csuchico.edu 530-898-6570
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu