At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Mathematics and Statistics Department (MATH)

Department Info

Building-Room
HOLT-101
Campus Zip
0525
Email
mathdept@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Guillermo C Alesandroni Assistant Professor galesandroni@csuchico.edu 530-898-6111
Colette Calmelet Associate Professor ccalmelet@csuchico.edu 530-898-6895
Talwinder Chetra Lecturer tschetra@csuchico.edu 530-898-4403
Michael J Coons Associate Professor mjcoons@csuchico.edu 530-898-6111
Donna L. Deems Admin Support Coordinator dldeems@csuchico.edu 530-898-5063
Robin Donatello Associate Professor rdonatello@csuchico.edu 530-898-5767
Sergei Fomin Professor sfomin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5274
Jay Donald Gatton Lecturer jgatton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6311
Katharine Gray Professor klgray@csuchico.edu 530-898-4095
Jing Guo Assistant Professor jguo2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6562
LaDawn Haws Professor Emerita lhaws@csuchico.edu 530-898-6111
Christine A Herrera Associate Professor caherrera@csuchico.edu 530-898-5492
Sandra J Jauregui Lecturer sjjauregui1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3949
John Lind Associate Professor jlind@csuchico.edu 530-898-5271
Brian Lindaman Professor blindaman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4107
Nicholas Lytal Associate Professor nlytal@csuchico.edu 530-898-3141
M.E. Matthews Assistant Professor mrmatthews@csuchico.edu 530-898-5469
Thomas Mattman Professor tmattman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5603
Allison McConnell Lecturer amcconnell4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4102
Kevin McGown Chair kmcgown@csuchico.edu 530-898-4083
Jennifer McKee Advisor jnmckee@csuchico.edu 530-898-3487
Dustin R. Paisley Lecturer dpaisley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4403
Maranda N Porter Lecturer mnsmith1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6111
Katie Raymond Lecturer karaymond@csuchico.edu 530-898-4904
Vladimir Rosenhaus Professor vrosenhaus@csuchico.edu 530-898-4108
Edward A Roualdes Associate Professor eroualdes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5807
Rachel Schleiger Lecturer rschleiger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5861
Stacey E Shadoan Admin Support Coordinator sshadoan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4058
Ann Steckel Lecturer asteckel@csuchico.edu 530-898-4402
Karsten Stemmann Lecturer kstemmann@csuchico.edu 530-898-6111
Kat L Strand Associate Professor klstrand@csuchico.edu 530-898-5472
Stephen R Strand Assistant Professor srstrand@csuchico.edu 530-898-5800
Daniel Vallieres Associate Professor dvallieres@csuchico.edu 530-898-5490
Kao C Vang Faculty kvang12@csuchico.edu 530-898-6111
Galina V Volkova Lecturer gvvolkova@csuchico.edu 530-898-6111
Moua Xiong Lecturer mvxiong@csuchico.edu 530-898-5345
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu