At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Mathematics and Statistics Department (MATH)

Department Info

Building-Room
HOLT-101
Campus Zip
0525
Email
mathdept@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
LaDawn Haws Chair lhaws@csuchico.edu 530-898-3486
Pamela Morrell Advisor pmorrell@csuchico.edu 530-898-3487
Heather L Kilcoyne Admin Support Coordinator hlkilcoyne@csuchico.edu 530-898-6111
Monya A Robicheau Admin Support Coordinator marobicheau@csuchico.edu 530-898-5505
Richard L. Ford Faculty rford@csuchico.edu 530-898-4650
Paul L Bailey Lecturer pbailey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5585
Jorgen J. Berglund Faculty jjberglund@csuchico.edu 530-898-5350
Colette Calmelet Faculty ccalmelet@csuchico.edu 530-898-6895
Talwinder Chetra Lecturer tschetra@csuchico.edu 530-898-4402
Robin Donatello Faculty rdonatello@csuchico.edu 530-898-5767
Sergei Fomin Faculty sfomin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5274
Jay Donald Gatton Faculty jgatton@csuchico.edu 530-898-3414
Katharine Gray Faculty klgray@csuchico.edu 530-898-4095
William R Grenard Teaching Associate wrgrenard@csuchico.edu 530-898-6329
Jing Guo Faculty jguo2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6562
Christine A Herrera Faculty caherrera@csuchico.edu 530-898-5492
Sophy Huck Lecturer shuck@csuchico.edu 530-898-4401
Steven R Huff Lecturer shuff4@csuchico.edu 530-898-6311
Laurie A. Kincheloe Lecturer lkincheloe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4102
John Lind Faculty jlind@csuchico.edu 530-898-5271
Brian Lindaman Faculty blindaman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4107
Nicholas Lytal Faculty nlytal@csuchico.edu 530-898-3414
Christopher Marks Faculty cmarks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5063
M.E. Matthews Faculty mrmatthews@csuchico.edu 530-898-5469
Thomas Mattman Faculty tmattman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5603
Allison J McConnell Faculty amcconnell4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4102
Susan McElwain Lecturer smcelwain@csuchico.edu 530-898-4175
Kevin McGown Faculty kmcgown@csuchico.edu 530-898-4083
Adam Meyer Lecturer awmeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5518
Dustin R. Paisley Lecturer dpaisley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4403
Vardayani Ratti Assistant Professor vratti@csuchico.edu 530-898-5508
Katie Raymond Lecturer karaymond@csuchico.edu 530-898-4904
Vladimir Rosenhaus Faculty vrosenhaus@csuchico.edu 530-898-4108
Edward A Roualdes Faculty eroualdes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5807
Rachel Schleiger Lecturer rschleiger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5861
Ann Steckel Lecturer asteckel@csuchico.edu 530-898-4175
Krista L Strand Faculty klstrand@csuchico.edu 530-898-5472
Stephen R Strand Faculty srstrand@csuchico.edu 530-898-5800
Duke Sun Lecturer dsun@csuchico.edu 530-898-3239
Daniel Vallieres Faculty dvallieres@csuchico.edu 530-898-5490
Moua Xiong Lecturer mvxiong@csuchico.edu 530-898-5345
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu