At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Mathematics and Statistics Department (MATH)

Department Info

Building-Room
HOLT-181
Campus Zip
0525
Email
mathdept@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Richard L. Ford Chair rford@csuchico.edu 530-898-6111
Lisa Washburn Admin Support Coordinator lwashburn@csuchico.edu 530-898-3485
Pamela Morrell Advisor pmorrell@csuchico.edu 530-898-3487
Sue Barnett Admin Support Coordinator slbarnett@csuchico.edu 530-898-4402
Billie Archuleta Lecturer barchuleta@csuchico.edu 530-898-4401
Paul L Bailey Lecturer pbailey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5585
Jorgen J. Berglund Faculty jjberglund@csuchico.edu 530-898-5350
Richard P. Bigler Lecturer rbigler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6311
Colette Calmelet Faculty ccalmelet@csuchico.edu 530-898-6895
Richard W. Campbell Lecturer rcampbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4403
Nancy J. Carter Faculty ncarter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6562
Talwinder Chetra Lecturer tschetra@csuchico.edu 530-898-5518
Theodore M. Cluver Lecturer tcluver@csuchico.edu 530-898-5345
Richard Danner Lecturer rdanner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6329
Sanjay Dev Lecturer sdev@csuchico.edu 530-898-5518
Robin Donatello Faculty rdonatello@csuchico.edu 530-898-5767
Kathryn T. Early Lecturer kearly@csuchico.edu 530-898-5505
Sergei Fomin Faculty sfomin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5274
Simon M. Goberstein Faculty sgoberstein@csuchico.edu 530-898-5800
Katharine Gray Faculty klgray@csuchico.edu 530-898-4095
Yuichi Handa Lecturer yhanda@csuchico.edu 530-898-5585
LaDawn Haws Faculty lhaws@csuchico.edu 530-898-5271
Christine A Herrera Faculty caherrera@csuchico.edu 530-898-5492
Tamsen E. Herrick Lecturer teherrick@csuchico.edu 530-898-4403
Lori G. Holcombe Lecturer lholcombe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4175
Sophy Huck Lecturer shuck@csuchico.edu 530-898-4401
Laurie A. Kincheloe Lecturer lkincheloe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4102
Terry L. Kiser Faculty tkiser@csuchico.edu 530-898-5800
Brian Lindaman Faculty blindaman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4107
Christopher Marks Faculty cmarks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5063
M.E. Matthews Faculty mrmatthews@csuchico.edu 530-898-5469
Thomas Mattman Faculty tmattman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5603
Mark R. Mavis Lecturer mmavis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5518
Susan McElwain Lecturer smcelwain@csuchico.edu 530-898-3141
Kevin McGown Faculty kmcgown@csuchico.edu 530-898-4083
Adam Meyer Lecturer awmeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6329
Ben C Nolting Faculty bcnolting@csuchico.edu 530-898-5508
Dustin R. Paisley Lecturer dpaisley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4403
Katie Raymond Lecturer karaymond@csuchico.edu 530-898-5505
Richard W. Rose Lecturer rrose@csuchico.edu 530-898-4904
Vladimir Rosenhaus Faculty vrosenhaus@csuchico.edu 530-898-4108
Edward A Roualdes Faculty eroualdes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5807
Rachel Schleiger Lecturer rschleiger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356
C. Darryl Smith Lecturer cdsmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-4102
Ann Steckel Lecturer asteckel@csuchico.edu 530-898-3141
Krista L Strand Faculty klstrand@csuchico.edu 530-898-5472
Stephen R Strand Lecturer srstrand@csuchico.edu 530-898-3239
Duke Sun Lecturer dsun@csuchico.edu 530-898-3239
Daniel Vallieres Faculty dvallieres@csuchico.edu 530-898-5490
Mark A. Wilpolt Lecturer mwilpolt@csuchico.edu 530-898-6311
Moua Xiong Lecturer mvxiong@csuchico.edu 530-898-5345
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu