At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

IT Support Services (ITSS)

Department Info

Building-Room
MLIB-142
Campus Zip
0415
Email
itss@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Yvonne Martini Associate Director ycmartini@csuchico.edu 530-898-5477
Keith Adams Information Technology Consultant keadams@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Todd Anrig Information Technology Consultant wtanrig@csuchico.edu 530-898-5186
Jason Bay Information Technology Consultant jbay@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Keith R Bruce Information Technology Consultant kbruce4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Christopher C Collins Information Technology Consultant ccollins2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Scott Cory Information Technology Consultant gscory@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Kevin M Cross Information Technology Consultant kmcross@csuchico.edu 530-898-6437
Dane W Eckert Information Technology Consultant deckert1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Shawn Galloway Information Technology Consultant sgalloway@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Jake A Guild Information Technology Consultant jaguild@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Walter Lau Information Technology Consultant wlau@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Dexter W Lemm Information Technology Consultant dlemm@csuchico.edu 530-898-6391
Gabriel WA Maddox Information Technology Consultant gmaddox@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Dain Sandoval Information Technology Consultant dmsandoval@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Kelli Trnka Information Technology Consultant ktrnka@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Casey M Wallen Information Technology Consultant cwallen2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Kevin Weherly Information Technology Consultant kweherly@csuchico.edu 530-898-4357
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu