At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Information Systems, Finance, and Accounting Department (ISFA)

Department Info

Building-Room
THMA-313
Campus Zip
0061
Email
Phone
Fax
Not Available

People

Name Title Email Phone
Arash Negahban Chair anegahban@csuchico.edu 530-898-6477
Crystal Gervasi Admin Support Coordinator cgervasi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5773
Saurav Dutta Accounting Program Director sdutta@csuchico.edu 530-898-5421
Kristina D Brown Advisor kbrown60@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480
Fariba Aminalroayae Lecturer faminalroayae@csuchico.edu 530-898-6927
Jaycob A Arbogast Lecturer jarbogast2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5920
Harish Bahl Professor hbahl@csuchico.edu 530-898-4545
Nora A Bouqayes Assistant Professor nbouqayes@csuchico.edu 530-898-4451
Dalen Chiang Professor dchiang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5302
James R. Connolly Professor jconnolly@csuchico.edu 530-898-4834
Amy Griffin Lecturer asgriffin@csuchico.edu 530-898-3636
John Jack Hames Lecturer jdhames@csuchico.edu 530-898-3261
Jianliang Hao Assistant Professor jhao3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5199
Jessica L Henry Lecturer jlhenry@csuchico.edu 530-898-4830
Emily Huang Associate Professor jhuang22@csuchico.edu 530-898-6188
Aaron A Johnson Lecturer ajohnson102@csuchico.edu 530-898-4830
Kathryn A Johnson Lecturer kajohnson4@csuchico.edu 530-898-5773
Marsha L Lauck Lecturer mllauck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6416
Nick Lynch Professor nclynch@csuchico.edu 530-898-6963
Qingzhong Ma Associate Professor qma@csuchico.edu 530-898-6182
Sue Maligie Lecturer smaligie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4831
Parand Mansouri-Rad Assistant Professor pmansouri-rad@csuchico.edu 530-898-6405
Arash Negahban Associate Professor anegahban@csuchico.edu 530-898-6477
Paule Pobloske Lecturer ppobloske@csuchico.edu 530-898-6359
Richard Ray Professor rwray@csuchico.edu 530-898-4823
David Rowe Lecturer djrowe@csuchico.edu 530-898-5773
Nima S Salami Lecturer nssalami@csuchico.edu 530-898-5773
Kent Sandoe Professor ksandoe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4822
Norkeith E Smith Assistant Professor nsmith48@csuchico.edu 530-898-5803
Jaebong Son Associate Professor json@csuchico.edu 530-898-6747
Robert F Sprague Lecturer rfsprague@csuchico.edu 530-898-6124
Randall C Stone Lecturer rstone@csuchico.edu 530-898-3363
Stephen Treanor Professor streanor@csuchico.edu 530-898-6403
Carol L Trivedi Lecturer cltrivedi@csuchico.edu 530-898-3284
Xinyu Wei Assistant Professor xwei1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3235
Thomas J. Wilder Lecturer twilder@csuchico.edu 530-898-5376
Wei Athena Zhang Associate Professor wzhang15@csuchico.edu 530-898-6544
Fang Zhao Assistant Professor fzhao2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5773
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu