At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Information Security Office (ISEC)

Department Info

Building-Room
MLIB-338
Campus Zip
0290
Email
ISEC@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Mark Hendricks Information Security Officer mdhendricks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5615
Scott Dickerson Information Technology Consultant sdickerson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6520
James P Gordon Information Technology Consultant jpgordon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6520
Chris Witthans Information Technology Consultant cwitthans@csuchico.edu 530-898-6520
David Zeichick Information Technology Consultant dzeichick@csuchico.edu 530-898-6520
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu