At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

International Admissions and Outreach (IAO)

Department Info

Building-Room
SSC-440
Campus Zip
0680
Email
apply@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Emily Dickman Admin Support Coordinator edickman@csuchico.edu 530-898-3299
Bethany Pinegar International Outreach Specialist bpinegar@csuchico.edu 530-898-3656
Yuki Rojas Admissions Evaluator yrojas@csuchico.edu 530-898-3650
Snow Sun China Initiative & Communications Specialist, International Recruitment and Admissions Advisor ysun6@csuchico.edu 530-898-4895
Juan E Vega Ramirez Admin Support Assistant jvega16@csuchico.edu 530-898-5415
Steven Wildhaber Coordinator swildhaber@csuchico.edu 530-898-5464
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu