At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Human Resources Service Center (HRSC)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-220
Campus Zip
0010
Email
humanresources@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Sheryl Woodward Associate Vice President of Human Resources swoodward@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Lori Adrian Admin Analyst/Specialist lterrell-adrian@csuchico.edu 530-898-5436
Regina Bennett EODR Compliance Analyst rabennett@csuchico.edu 530-898-4949
Brenda Berry Admin Support Coordinator bberry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6702
Rebecca Cagle Director rcagle@csuchico.edu 530-898-5435
Alison Christensen Manager alchristensen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5476
Kristen Curtis Manager kncurtis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4668
Angelica Dailey-Carey Admin Support Assistant adailey-carey@csuchico.edu 530-898-4611
Melanie A Dodd Admin Analyst/Specialist mdodd@csuchico.edu 530-898-5436
Amanda S Dubner Confidential Administrative Support asdubner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4664
Beverly Gentry Manager bgentry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6433
Gloria Godinez Director of Equal Opportunity & Compliance ggodinez5@csuchico.edu 530-898-4949
Jessica Gutierrez Payroll Technician jgutierrez118@csuchico.edu 530-898-5479
Emily A Hunt-Parsons Admin Support Assistant ehunt-parsons@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Jenni S Merlo Confidential Administrative Support jmerlo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6890
Kari Minks Payroll Technician kjminks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5481
Robert Morton Director of Adaptive Dispute Resolutions ramorton@csuchico.edu 530-898-4572
Carolina R Orihuela Leon Confidential Administrative Support corihuela@csuchico.edu 530-898-6624
Cynthia Phillips Confidential Administrative Support cdphillips@csuchico.edu 530-898-4525
Jessica Plascencia Admin Support Coordinator jplascencia7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6659
Julio Quinones EEO/DHR/Title IX Investigator jquinones2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6199
Dylan Saake Assistant Vice President of Equal Opportunity & Dispute Resolution dsaake@csuchico.edu 530-898-4949
Dana Shepherd Payroll Technician dshepherd@csuchico.edu 530-898-4947
Jody Strong Administrator jlstrong@csuchico.edu 530-898-4670
Erin A Tarabini Clery Director & Compliance Investigator eatarabini@csuchico.edu 530-898-6184
Arienne K Wold Payroll Technician awold2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5284
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu