At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Human Resources Service Center (HRSC)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-220
Campus Zip
0010
Email
humanresources@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Lori Adrian Staff lterrell-adrian@csuchico.edu 530-898-5436
Yvonne Bealer Admin Analyst/Specialist ybealer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Brenda Berry Admin Support Coordinator bberry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Mary Bowman Admin Support Assistant mebowman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Rebecca Cagle Director rcagle@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Deborah Carpenter Payroll Technician dacarpenter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Alison Christensen Manager alchristensen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Kristen Curtis Admin Support Coordinator kncurtis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Beverly Gentry Manager bgentry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Gloria Godinez Manager ggodinez5@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Jessica Gutierrez Payroll Technician jgutierrez118@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Rebecca Guzman Manager rlguzman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Jenni S Merlo Admin Support Assistant jmerlo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Kari Minks Payroll Technician kjminks@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Stephanie Neuhart Manager sneuhart@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Cynthia Phillips Confidential Administrative Support cdphillips@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Jessica Plascencia Admin Support Coordinator jplascencia7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Petra S Quiroz Confidential Support psquiroz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6624
Sean Rough Admin Support Coordinator mrough@csuchico.edu 530-898-4670
Dylan Saake Director of Labor Relations and Compliance dsaake@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Dana Shepherd Payroll Technician dshepherd@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Regina Simpson Confidential Administrative Support rasimpson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Lynn Taylor Admin Support Coordinator lataylor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5436
Gretchen Tousey Admin Support Coordinator gtousey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Sheryl Woodward Assistant Vice President for Staff Human Resources swoodward@csuchico.edu 530-898-6771
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu