At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Environmental Health & Safety (EHS)

Department Info

Building-Room
PS02-121
Campus Zip
0019
Email
kkinch@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Katherine Kinch Admin Support Assistant kkinch@csuchico.edu 530-898-5126
Richard Perrelli Industrial Hygienist & Environmental Program Coord rperrelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-5126
J Marvin Pratt Director mpratt@csuchico.edu 530-898-5126
Yvette R Streeter Emergency Preparedness & Occupational Safety Coordinator ystreeter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5126
Kenny Wahl Hazardous Materials Manager kwahl@csuchico.edu 530-898-5126
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu