At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Classroom Technology Services (CTS)

Department Info

Building-Room
MLIB-001A
Campus Zip
Email
Phone
Fax
Not Available

People

Name Title Email Phone
Brent Liotta Lead Classroom Technologies bliotta@csuchico.edu 530-898-3255
Matthew E Franklin Information Technology Consultant mefranklin@csuchico.edu 530-898-3374
Nicole Geiger Information Technology Consultant ngeiger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5316
Luis Guillen Equipment Systems Specialist lguillen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6084
Nathan Methvin-Terry Information Technology Consultant nmethvin-terry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6382
Zachary Pearse Information Technology Consultant zpearse@csuchico.edu 530-898-3374
Chris Said Information Technology Consultant csaid@csuchico.edu 530-898-3581
Derek J Stanley Information Technology Consultant dstanley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4406
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu