At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Chico State Enterprises (CSE)

Department Info

Building-Room
25MST-203
Campus Zip
0246
Email
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Mary Sidney Chief Executive Officer msidney@csuchico.edu 530-898-3865
Jon L Aull Ecological Reserves Research and Education Coordinator jaull@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010
Tara L Becraft Grant/Contract Analyst tbecraft@csuchico.edu 530-898-6549
Joshua R Bullock Special Projects Coordinator jrbullock1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3389
Meghan Byers Proposal Development Specialist mbyers2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6583
Leigh F Cardinal Employee Relations Specialist lfcardinal@csuchico.edu 530-898-3348
Joel T Chan Contracts Officer II jtchan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6547
Denise E. Dion Proposal Development Specialist ddion@csuchico.edu 530-898-6543
Patricia C Felix Payroll Technician pfelix@csuchico.edu 530-898-6728
Michele Flowerdew Senior Manager, Grants and Contracts Operation mflowerdew@csuchico.edu 530-898-4916
James Edward Forberg ERP Systems Specialist jeforberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6399
Skye Gebhart Grant/Contract Analyst sgebhart@csuchico.edu 530-898-5829
Eli Goodsell Director, Ecological Reserves egoodsell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5014
Karen T Hansen Grant Specialist II kthansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6286
Laura V Haskill Accountant lhaskill@csuchico.edu 530-898-3388
Ian Hermosa Grant/Contract Analyst cihermosa@csuchico.edu 530-898-3387
Jenny Javor Accounting Supervisor jejavor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5245
Julie T Jessen Senior Grant Development Specialist jjessen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6627
Vance Kelly Interim Financial Director vkelly1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6362
Kathy N Kinsey Human Resources and Payroll Supervisor kkinsey@csuchico.edu 530-898-4160
Sharon M Maligie Grant/Contract Analyst smmaligie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4738
Monica Medearis Human Resources Assistant mmedearis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4909
Kristine A Miller Payroll Technician kmiller57@csuchico.edu 530-898-3346
John Miner Staff JMiner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4045
Dawn R Muhlbaier Account Specialist dmuhlbaier@csuchico.edu 530-898-3370
Jesus U Pacheco-Anaya Accounting Technician jpacheco-anaya@csuchico.edu 530-898-4578
Gloria Quintero Accounting Supervisor gquintero@csuchico.edu 530-898-3386
Pamela K Ragan Senior Analyst pkragan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4997
Marivel Hernandez Rosenquist Accounting Technician mhrosenquist@csuchico.edu 530-898-6921
Sharon Ruggirello IRB/IACUC Coordinator smruggirello@csuchico.edu 530-898-3145
Timothy Lane Sailsbery Controller tlsailsbery@csuchico.edu 530-898-6811
Shakti J Smith Proposal Development Specialist sjsmith1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5026
Coleen B. Stewart Project and Communications Manager cbstewart@csuchico.edu 530-898-4526
Haylee C Walker-Bernkrant Accounting Technician hcwalker-bernkrant@csuchico.edu 530-898-3808
Olivia M Williams Administrative Assistant owilliams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6811
Russell A Wittmeier Human Resources Director rwittmeier@csuchico.edu 530-898-5731
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu