At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Chico State Enterprises (CSE)

Department Info

Building-Room
25MST-103
Campus Zip
0246
Email
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Mary Sidney Chief Executive Officer msidney@csuchico.edu 530-898-3865
Kristine A Anderson Payroll and HRIS Supervisor kmiller57@csuchico.edu 530-898-3346
Gloria Q. Bassett Accountant gqbassett@csuchico.edu 530-898-3386
Shannon M Bordin Accounting Technician smbordin@csuchico.edu 530-898-3392
Mariana Brimm Program Analyst mbrimm@csuchico.edu 530-898-6857
Marcia E Buie Contracts Officer I mbuie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4045
Gale Carrillo Accounting Technician gcarrillo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5318
Joel T Chan Contracts Lead jtchan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6547
James Chow Recruiting Coordinator jchow5@csuchico.edu 530-898-3348
Marcella Violeta Clark Accounting Technician mvclark@csuchico.edu 530-898-4791
Jennifer Catherine Corbella Contracts Officer I jccorbella@csuchico.edu 530-898-6548
Denise E. Dion Proposal Development Specialist ddion@csuchico.edu 530-898-6543
Jeanne L Dittman Corporate Compliance Officer jldittman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6568
Abigail M DuShane Accounting Technician amdushane@csuchico.edu 530-898-4426
Elizabeth Marie Epps Office Operations Manager eepps@csuchico.edu 530-898-4868
Patricia C Felix Payroll Analyst pfelix@csuchico.edu 530-898-6728
Michele Flowerdew Director of Sponsored Programs Administration mflowerdew@csuchico.edu 530-898-4916
James Edward Forberg ERP Systems Specialist jeforberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6399
Carli Forsythe Procurement Services Manager cforsythe3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6720
Karen Franks Controller kfranks@csuchico.edu 530-898-4633
Linda Galvan Grants and Contracts Assistant ldgalvan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5502
Luis Garcia Procurement Buyer legarcia4@csuchico.edu 530-898-6862
Skye Gebhart Senior Grant/Contract Analyst sgebhart@csuchico.edu 530-898-5829
Eli Goodsell Director, Ecological Reserves egoodsell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5014
Ashley Gordon Grant/Contract Analyst aigordon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6625
Melissa N Gorton Benefits Specialist mngorton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6736
Karen T Hansen Senior Grant/Contract Analyst kthansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6286
Laura V Haskill Accountant lhaskill@csuchico.edu 530-898-3388
Ian Hermosa Grant/Contract Analyst cihermosa@csuchico.edu 530-898-6623
Maria C Hernandez Adame HR Assistant mchernandez2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6112
Fernando Infante Proposal Development Specialist finfante1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6583
Jenny Javor Accounts Payable Manager jejavor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5245
Julie T Jessen Manager of Grant Development & Pre-Award Services jjessen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6627
Yussef Omar Kano Accounting Assistant yokano@csuchico.edu 530-898-5228
Vance Kelly Director of Finance and Accounting vkelly1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6362
Kaitlyn E Klever Accounting Technician kklever2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3387
Kate Landry Proposal Development Specialist kslandry@csuchico.edu 530-898-4928
Kari Love Proposal Development Specialist klove1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5026
Amy J Luke Accounting Technician ajluke@csuchico.edu 530-898-4941
Alma Lizeth Macias Silva Payroll Technician amaciassilva1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4186
Catherine Ann Madsack HR Business Partner camadsack@csuchico.edu 530-898-4160
Sharon M Maligie Senior Grant/Contract Analyst smmaligie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4738
Ethan Lee McBride Accountant elmcbride@csuchico.edu 530-898-4938
Monica Medearis HR Analyst mmedearis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4909
Allison G Mego Student Assistant amego@csuchico.edu 530-898-4112
Ron K. Morris Business Intelligence Analyst rmorris10@csuchico.edu 530-898-3371
Dawn R Muhlbaier Accounting Specialist dmuhlbaier@csuchico.edu 530-898-3370
Sue Mylin Program Analyst sjmylin@csuchico.edu 530-898-6587
Jesus U Pacheco-Anaya Accounting Technician jpacheco-anaya@csuchico.edu 530-898-4578
Dana Pitman Executive Assistant dpitman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5101
Susan W Podesta Director of Sponsored Contracts swpodesta@csuchico.edu 530-898-4840
Pamela K Ragan Senior Analyst pkragan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4997
Peter Albert Ramirez Accounting Technician pramirez15@csuchico.edu 530-898-6846
Sharon Ruggirello Institutional Compliance Coordinator – IRB, IACUC, IBC, RCR smruggirello@csuchico.edu 530-898-3145
Julia Santos Accounting Technician jmsantos2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6921
Michael Schilling Contracts Officer II mlschilling@csuchico.edu 530-898-6622
Mary Sidney Chief Executive Officer msidney@csuchico.edu 530-898-3865
Kevin Michael Soukup HR Business Partner kmsoukup1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6786
Kevin Michael Soukup HR Business Partner kmsoukup1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6786
Coleen B. Stewart Project and Communications Manager cbstewart@csuchico.edu 530-898-4526
Lorraine Tassi Grant/Contract Analyst ltassi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4044
Mai Yer Thao HR Assistant mthao70@csuchico.edu 530-898-6034
Jermarcus Turner Accounting Technician jturner4@csuchico.edu 530-898-3337
Haylee C Walker-Bernkrant Accounting Technician hcwalker-bernkrant@csuchico.edu 530-898-4724
Pauli Watts Grant/Contract Analyst pwatts@csuchico.edu 530-898-3753
Linda Wilms Grant/Contract Analyst lswilms@csuchico.edu 530-898-4092
Russell A Wittmeier Human Resources and Payroll Director rwittmeier@csuchico.edu 530-898-5731
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu