At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Chico State Enterprises (CSE)

Department Info

Building-Room
25MST-203
Campus Zip
0246
Email
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Mary Sidney Chief Executive Officer msidney@csuchico.edu 530-898-3865
Jon L Aull Ecological Reserves Research and Education Coordinator jaull@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010
Tara L Becraft Grant/Contract Analyst tbecraft@csuchico.edu 530-898-6549
Joshua R Bullock Special Projects Coordinator jrbullock1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3389
Meghan Byers Proposal Development Specialist mbyers2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6583
Leigh F Cardinal Employee Relations Specialist lfcardinal@csuchico.edu 530-898-3348
Natalie D Carter Executive Assistant/Office Manager ndcarter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5101
Caitlin L Cathey Administrative Assistant ccathey1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3337
Joel T Chan Contracts Officer II jtchan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6547
Denise E. Dion Proposal Development Specialist ddion@csuchico.edu 530-898-6543
Patricia C Felix Payroll Technician pfelix@csuchico.edu 530-898-6728
Michele Flowerdew Senior Manager, Grants and Contracts Operation mflowerdew@csuchico.edu 530-898-4916
James Edward Forberg ERP Systems Specialist jeforberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6399
Linda Galvan Grant/Contract Analyst ldgalvan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6623
Skye Gebhart Grant/Contract Analyst sgebhart@csuchico.edu 530-898-5829
Eli Goodsell Director, Ecological Reserves egoodsell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5014
Karen T Hansen Grant Specialist II kthansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6286
Kevin Hansen Accountant kdhansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4997
Laura V Haskill Accountant lhaskill@csuchico.edu 530-898-3388
Ian Hermosa Accounting Technician cihermosa@csuchico.edu 530-898-3387
Jenny Javor Accounting Supervisor jejavor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5245
Julie T Jessen Senior Grant Development Specialist jjessen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6627
Vance Kelly Interim Financial Director vkelly1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6362
Kathy N Kinsey Human Resources and Payroll Supervisor kkinsey@csuchico.edu 530-898-4160
Lola A Luiz Human Resources Assistant laluiz@csuchico.edu 530-898-4909
Sharon M Maligie Grant/Contract Analyst smmaligie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4738
Kristine A Miller Payroll Technician kmiller57@csuchico.edu 530-898-3346
John Miner Staff JMiner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4045
Cathy Mione Staff cmione@csuchico.edu 530-898-4578
Dawn R Muhlbaier Account Specialist dmuhlbaier@csuchico.edu 530-898-3370
Nicholas C Murray Contracts Officer Assistant nmurray2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6548
Gloria Quintero Accounting Supervisor gquintero@csuchico.edu 530-898-3386
Cindy J Richmond Staff cjrichmond@csuchico.edu 530-898-6625
Marivel Hernandez Rosenquist Accounting Technician mhrosenquist@csuchico.edu 530-898-6921
Sharon Rugirello Pre-Award/Contracts Assistant smrugirello@csuchico.edu 530-898-3145
Shakti J Smith Proposal Development Specialist sjsmith1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5026
Coleen B. Stewart Project and Communications Manager cbstewart@csuchico.edu 530-898-4526
Haylee C Walker-Bernkrant Business Services Assistant hcwalker-bernkrant@csuchico.edu 530-898-3808
Russell A Wittmeier Human Resources Director rwittmeier@csuchico.edu 530-898-5731
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu