At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Chico STEM Connections Collaborative (CSC)

Department Info

Building-Room
OCNL-114
Office Hours
M-F 8:00AM-5:00PM
Campus Zip
Email
csc2@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Paul Villegas Director pvillegas@csuchico.edu 530-898-4017
Taylor Maddox Fiscal Personnel Assistant tmaddox@csuchico.edu 530-898-4017
Lorena Navarro College STEM Connections Collaborative Coordinator lnavarro16@csuchico.edu 530-898-5233
Carolyn Masi College STEM Connections Collaborative Coordinator cmasi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5358
Pablo A Suarez College STEM Connections Collaborative Coordinator psuarez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4887
JoAna M Brooks Mentor Coordinator jmbrooks@csuchico.edu 530-898-3949
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu