At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Creative Media and Technology (CMT)

Department Info

Building-Room
MLIB-001
Campus Zip
0005
Email
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Magrey Director jmagrey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6469
Anna C. Harris Manager acharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-5882
Jessica N Bartlett Media Production Specialist jbartlett9@csuchico.edu 530-898-6114
Angela N Bledsoe Information Technology Consultant abledsoe3@csuchico.edu 530-898-3374
Jose D Diaz Web Support jdiaz40@csuchico.edu 530-898-6323
Francie Divine Web Designer fdivine@csuchico.edu 530-898-6762
Luis Guillen Equipment Systems Specialist lguillen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6084
Jason Halley Media Production Specialist jahalley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6114
Paul J Hildebrandt Media Production Specialist phildebrandt@csuchico.edu 530-898-5317
Scott Johnson Information Technology Consultant asjohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4914
R. Brad Laffins Information Technology Consultant rlaffins@csuchico.edu 530-898-5316
Ron Linzy Lead, Graphics Design rlinzy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4393
Brent Liotta Lead Classroom Technologies bliotta@csuchico.edu 530-898-3255
Nathan Methvin-Terry Information Technology Consultant nmethvin-terry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6382
Michael R Murtey Web Developer mrmurtey@csuchico.edu 530-898-4350
Greg Olson Media Production Specialist gsolson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5317
Johnny Poon Information Technology Consultant jpoon@csuchico.edu 530-898-4299
Chris Said Information Technology Consultant csaid@csuchico.edu 530-898-3581
Morgan C Schmidt Lead, Media Production mcschmidt@csuchico.edu 530-898-5485
Derek J Stanley Information Technology Consultant dstanley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4406
Marcie Tevis Administrative Contract Coordinator mjtevis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4295
Matthew R Torst Reprographics Specialist mtorst@csuchico.edu 530-898-4499
Gail M Vanderhoof Senior Graphics Designer gvanderhoof@csuchico.edu 530-898-3620
Tom Vodden Network Analyst tvodden@csuchico.edu 530-898-3256
Randy Wall Graphics Designer rrwall@csuchico.edu 530-898-4421
Crystal C. Williams Special Projects ccwilliams@csuchico.edu 530-898-4077
Casey J Zampa Media Production Specialist czampa@csuchico.edu 530-898-5317
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu