At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Communication Arts and Sciences (CMAS)

Department Info

Building-Room
THMA-201
Campus Zip
0502
Email
cmas@csuchico.edu
Phone
Fax
Not Available

People

Name Title Email Phone
Jennifer Abouzeid Faculty jabouzeid@csuchico.edu 530-898-4257
Anita Anderson Faculty akanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5902
Bianca N Anderson Faculty banderson36@csuchico.edu 530-898-6615
Peggy S. Armocido Admin Support Coordinator parmocido@csuchico.edu 530-898-5751
Susan Avanzino Faculty savanzino@csuchico.edu 530-898-6850
Amanda J Barrow Faculty ajbarrow@csuchico.edu 530-898-5304
Jennifer Brundidge Faculty jbrundidge@csuchico.edu 530-898-3048
Nicholas R Burk Faculty nburk@csuchico.edu 530-898-4772
John Kenneth Burke Faculty jkburke@csuchico.edu 530-898-6590
Brett A Butler Faculty bbutler18@csuchico.edu 530-898-6825
Young Cheon Cho Faculty yccho@csuchico.edu 530-898-3049
Jessica Eggen Faculty jbeggen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5304
Mark G Faaita Jr Faculty mfaaita@csuchico.edu 530-898-4629
Melanie A Funk Faculty mfunk2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4091
Michelle Givertz Faculty mgivertz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6052
Tom Grothe Faculty tgrothe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4257
Shannon M. Hall Faculty smhall@csuchico.edu 530-898-5944
Stephanie Hamel Faculty shamel@csuchico.edu 530-898-4478
Patrick Hull Faculty pehull@csuchico.edu 530-898-6825
Zach Justus Chair zjustus@csuchico.edu 530-898-6158
Chaz Kelley Faculty cmkelley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4629
Jessika Lawrence Faculty jlawrence14@csuchico.edu 530-898-4286
Nan Li Faculty nli1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3051
Julia M Maldonado Faculty jmaldonado21@csuchico.edu 530-898-6615
Jennifer A Malkowski Faculty jmalkowski@csuchico.edu 530-898-4478
Kenyan L Martin Faculty klmartin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4277
David McCoy Faculty dkmccoy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4652
Jackie McMillan Staff mjmcmillan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4379
Millie Meldrum Faculty mmattor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4142
Nicole Meyer Faculty ndmeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6590
Suzanne B. Miller Faculty sbmiller@csuchico.edu 530-898-5949
Jolene D Moore Faculty jmoore74@csuchico.edu 530-898-4257
Devon R Morones Faculty dmorones@csuchico.edu 530-898-4091
Tia Newby Faculty tnewby@csuchico.edu 530-898-4142
Amy Oelrichs Faculty aroelrichs@csuchico.edu 530-898-6592
Angela Ohland Faculty aohland@csuchico.edu 530-898-4257
Leigh M Pearce Faculty lmpearce@csuchico.edu 530-898-6590
Sue Peterson Faculty sepeterson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4771
Shelly Presnell Faculty spresnell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6592
Tyler J Reilly Faculty treilly3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6615
Erin Smyser Faculty esmyser@csuchico.edu 530-898-6590
Susan Steffani Faculty ssteffani@csuchico.edu 530-898-6838
Courtney R Tamagni Faculty cgomes2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5902
Katharina Teixeira Faculty kstein2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6825
Alana P Vieira Faculty avieira1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4091
Shelley Von Berg Faculty svonberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-4517
Megan M Willi Faculty mwilli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6394
Jeannine K Worley Faculty jworley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4091
Gretel L Wymore Faculty grees@csuchico.edu 530-898-6592
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu