At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Communication Arts and Sciences Department (CMAS)

Department Info

Building-Room
THMA-201
Campus Zip
0502
Email
cmas@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Peggy S. Armocido Admin Support Coordinator parmocido@csuchico.edu 530-898-5751
Jennifer Abouzeid Faculty jabouzeid@csuchico.edu 530-898-4257
Anita Anderson Faculty akanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4277
Erika R Anderson Faculty eanderson46@csuchico.edu 530-898-6615
Susan Avanzino Chair savanzino@csuchico.edu 530-898-5751
Susan Avanzino Faculty savanzino@csuchico.edu 530-898-6850
Amanda J Barrow Faculty ajbarrow@csuchico.edu 530-898-6825
Jennifer Brundidge Graduate Coordinator jbrundidge@csuchico.edu 530-898-3048
Nicholas R Burk Faculty nburk@csuchico.edu 530-898-4772
Brett A Butler Faculty bbutler18@csuchico.edu 530-898-6615
Kelley N Cammorata Faculty kcammorata@csuchico.edu 530-898-4091
Young Cheon Cho Faculty yccho@csuchico.edu 530-898-3049
Jessica Eggen Faculty jbeggen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5304
Mark G Faaita Jr Faculty mfaaita@csuchico.edu 530-898-4629
Kendall A Gaumann Faculty kgaumann@csuchico.edu 530-898-4091
Guy J Gautreau Faculty ggautreau@csuchico.edu 530-898-6615
Michelle Givertz Faculty mgivertz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6052
Tom Grothe Faculty tgrothe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4257
Stephanie Hamel Faculty shamel@csuchico.edu 530-898-4478
Dana Hein Faculty dhein@csuchico.edu 530-898-4652
Patrick Hull Faculty pehull@csuchico.edu 530-898-6825
Zach Justus Faculty zjustus@csuchico.edu 530-898-6158
Ritesh Kanji Faculty rdkanji@csuchico.edu 530-898-4652
Chaz Kelley Faculty cmkelley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6592
Paula Kokal Faculty pkokal@csuchico.edu 530-898-5902
Amy Lance Faculty arlance@csuchico.edu 530-898-5421
Jessika Lawrence Clinical Director jlawrence14@csuchico.edu 530-898-4286
Nan Li Intern Coordinator nli1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3051
Jennifer A Malkowski Faculty jmalkowski@csuchico.edu 530-898-5883
Kenyan L Martin Faculty klmartin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5902
Analia Martinez Faculty asmartinez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5304
Millie Mattor Faculty mmattor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4142
David McCoy Faculty dkmccoy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6394
Jackie McMillan Staff mjmcmillan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4379
Nicole Meyer Faculty ndmeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5902
Suzanne B. Miller Program Director sbmiller@csuchico.edu 530-898-5949
Jolene D Moore Faculty jmoore74@csuchico.edu 530-898-4091
Tia Newby Faculty tnewby@csuchico.edu 530-898-4142
Angela Ohland Faculty aohland@csuchico.edu 530-898-4257
Kristen N Paul Faculty kpaul3@csuchico.edu 530-898-6615
Sue Peterson Faculty sepeterson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4771
Shelly Presnell Faculty spresnell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6592
Casi Ragsdale Faculty cragsdale@csuchico.edu 530-898-4652
Amy Simmons Faculty assimmons@csuchico.edu 530-898-6590
Erin Smyser Faculty esmyser@csuchico.edu 530-898-6590
Susan Steffani Faculty ssteffani@csuchico.edu 530-898-6838
Michael Trujillo Faculty mtrujillo6@csuchico.edu 530-898-4629
Shelley Von Berg Faculty svonberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-4517
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu