At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Chemistry and Biochemistry Department (CHEM)

Department Info

Building-Room
PHSC-216
Campus Zip
0210
Email
chem@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Randy M. Miller Chair rmmiller@csuchico.edu 530-898-5290
Mary A. Brownell Admin Support Coordinator mabrownell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5280
Rana Marshall Admin Support Assistant rlmarshall@csuchico.edu 530-898-5259
Blain Wells Lead Stockroom Technician bmwells@csuchico.edu 530-898-6376
Rachel Colonna Stockroom Technician rcolonna@csuchico.edu 530-898-3419
Alex Neal Stockroom Technician akneal@csuchico.edu 530-898-3419
Tiffani Anderson Lecturer tnanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5524
Carolynn Arpin Professor carpin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5929
David B. Ball Professor dball@csuchico.edu 530-898-6496
Jana L. Burgess-Henry Lecturer jburgess-henry@csuchico.edu 530-898-5524
Courtney J Chatha Lecturer cchatha@csuchico.edu 530-898-6793
Daniel D. Clark Professor ddclark@csuchico.edu 530-898-5251
Daniel J. Edwards Professor djedwards@csuchico.edu 530-898-5226
Daniel A Everson Professor deverson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5728
Danielle Gray Lecturer dmgray@csuchico.edu 530-898-5649
Julianne R Green Lecturer jrgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5439
Tina R Hanson Lecturer trhanson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6254
S. Luke Hillyard Lecturer shillyard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5754
Ryan Jones Lecturer rmjones@csuchico.edu 530-898-5649
Lisa K Kendhammer Professor lkendhammer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5353
Larry L. Kirk Professor lkirk@csuchico.edu 530-898-6254
Devin McBain Lecturer dmcbain@csuchico.edu 530-898-5649
Barbara O. Mejia Professor bmejia@csuchico.edu 530-898-5439
Christopher J. Nichols Professor cjnichols@csuchico.edu 530-898-5541
Jochen Nuester Lecturer jnuester@csuchico.edu 530-898-3461
Lisa Ott Professor lsott@csuchico.edu 530-898-6563
James M. Postma Professor jpostma@csuchico.edu 530-898-5159
Emily Shaffer Lecturer emshaffer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5754
Sisarie L Sherry Lecturer ssherry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6793
Monica So Professor mso@csuchico.edu 530-898-6554
Karl R Voigtritter Lecturer kvoigtritter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5649
Erik Wasinger Professor ewasinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5651
Jamie D Wenham Lecturer jwenham@csuchico.edu 530-898-6793
Jinsong Zhang Professor jzhang2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5622
Randall von Wedel Visiting Scholar rvonwedel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5259
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu