At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Center for Healthy Communities (CHC)

Department Info

Building-Room
25MST-201
Campus Zip
0235
Email
chc@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Stephanie Bianco Director sbianco@csuchico.edu 530-898-4022
Kristin Gruneisen Director kgruneisen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6476
Amie Riesen Assistant Director ariesen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3571
Karina Apodaca German Program Manager kapodaca@csuchico.edu 530-345-9749
Michele Buran Program Manager mburan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4318
Jennifer K Dye Program Manager jkdye@csuchico.edu 530-898-3572
Emily A Foxworthy Program Manager eafoxworthy@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Amy K Gonzales Program Manager akgonzales@csuchico.edu 530-898-3572
Sheena Gruenberg Program Manager sgruenberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-5678
Angela Haggerty Office Services Manager ahaggerty@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Michelle L Harris Program Manager mlharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Hayley A Heino Research Analyst hheino@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Natalie M Jensen Program Manager njensen6@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Kathleen M Johnson Program Administration Manager kjohnson156@csuchico.edu 530-898-3576
Aaron R Kunst Program Manager arkunst@csuchico.edu 530-898-6752
Gabrielle L Lofink Program Administration Manager gbarton1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Spencer T Malugani Program Manager smalugani@csuchico.edu 530-345-9749
Sheila McQuaid Program Manager smcquaid@csuchico.edu 530-898-3574
Nail Mitchell Research Analyst nmitchell3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Jennifer Murphy Program Manager jemurphy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4318
Andrea C Rosales Program Manager acrosales@csuchico.edu 530-898-4291
Brittany M Saephan Program Administration Manager bmsaephan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5315
Brandi N Simonaro Program Manager bsimonaro@csuchico.edu 530-898-5442
Naomi E Stamper Program Administration Manager nstamper@csuchico.edu 530-898-5315
Melissa Stearns Program Manager mstearns@csuchico.edu 530-898-5675
Priya Trivedi Program Manager ptrivedi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5675
Ma Lai Vue Project Manager mvue17@csuchico.edu 530-898-5442
Alyson Wylie Project Manager awylie@csuchico.edu 530-898-3311
Che Yang Program Manager cyang14@csuchico.edu 530-898-6752
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu