At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Center for Healthy Communities (CHC)

Department Info

Building-Room
25MST-201
Campus Zip
0235
Email
chc@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Stephanie Bianco Director sbianco@csuchico.edu 530-898-4022
Kristin Gruneisen Director kgruneisen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6476
Amie Riesen Assistant Director ariesen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3571
Karina Apodaca German Health Education Specialist kapodaca@csuchico.edu 530-345-9749
Rebecca Berner Health Education Specialist RBerner2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Michele Buran Physical Activity Specialist mburan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4318
Jennifer K Dye Nutrition Education Specialist jkdye@csuchico.edu 530-898-3572
Emily A Foxworthy Health Education Specialist eafoxworthy@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Amy K Gonzales Nutrition Education Specialist akgonzales@csuchico.edu 530-898-3572
Sheena Gruenberg Production Manager sgruenberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-5678
Angela L Haggerty Administrative Assistant ahaggerty@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Michelle L Harris Nutrition Education Specialist mlharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Natalie M Jensen Health Education Specialist njensen6@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Kathleen M Johnson Business Systems Analyst kjohnson156@csuchico.edu 530-898-3576
Aaron R Kunst Health Education Specialist arkunst@csuchico.edu 530-898-6752
Gabrielle L Lofink Business Systems Analyst gbarton1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Spencer T Malugani Health Education Specialist smalugani@csuchico.edu 530-345-9749
Sheila McQuaid Health Education Specialist smcquaid@csuchico.edu 530-898-3574
Jennifer Murphy Nutrition Education Specialist jemurphy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4318
Andrea C Rosales Health Education Specialist acrosales@csuchico.edu 530-898-4291
Brittany M Saephan Business Systems Analyst bmsaephan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Brandi N Simonaro Health Education Specialist bsimonaro@csuchico.edu 530-898-5442
Naomi E Stamper Business Systems Analyst nstamper@csuchico.edu 530-898-5315
Melissa Stearns Health Education Specialist mstearns@csuchico.edu 530-898-5675
Priya Trivedi Nutrition Education Specialist ptrivedi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5675
Ma Lai Vue Health Education Specialist mvue17@csuchico.edu 530-898-5442
Alyson Wylie Health Education Specialist awylie@csuchico.edu 530-898-3311
Che Yang Health Education Specialist cyang14@csuchico.edu 530-898-6752
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu