At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Center for Healthy Communities (CHC)

Department Info

Building-Room
25MST-201
Campus Zip
0235
Email
chc@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Stephanie Bianco Director sbianco@csuchico.edu 530-898-4022
Kristin Gruneisen Director kgruneisen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6476
Amie Riesen Assistant Director ariesen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3571
Karina Apodaca German Program Manager kapodaca@csuchico.edu 530-345-9749
Bruce Avila-Yepez Program Manager bavila-yepez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Chrystina M Bello Program Administration Manager cmbello@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Michele Buran Program Manager mburan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4318
Noelle M DiSano Program Manager nmdisano@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Jennifer K Dye Program Manager jkdye@csuchico.edu 530-898-3572
Emily A Foxworthy Program Manager eafoxworthy@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Connor Franklin Program Administration Manager bfranklin4@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Amy K Gonzales Program Manager akgonzales@csuchico.edu 530-898-3572
Tiffany Greer Program Manager tmgreer2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Sheena Gruenberg Program Manager sgruenberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-5678
Angela Haggerty Office Services Manager ahaggerty@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Michelle L Harris Program Manager mlharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Hayley A Heino Research Manager hheino@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Natalie M Jensen Program Manager njensen6@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Kathleen M Johnson Program Administration Manager kjohnson156@csuchico.edu 530-898-3576
Pamela Suzanne Kochems Program Administration Manager skochems@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Aaron R Kunst Program Manager arkunst@csuchico.edu 530-898-6752
Claire Elizabeth Kutil Program Administration Manager cekutil@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Kelsey M Kyllonen Research Manager kmkyllonen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Samantha Line Program Manager smline@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Gabrielle L Lofink Program Manager gbarton1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Maizong Lor Office Services Manager mlor25@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Spencer T Malugani Program Manager smalugani@csuchico.edu 530-345-9749
Sheila McQuaid Program Manager smcquaid@csuchico.edu 530-898-3574
Jessica Medina Program Manager jmedina23@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Marisela Mendez Program Manager mmendez2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Saul L Mooradian Research Manager slmooradian@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Jennifer Murphy Program Manager jemurphy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4318
Tracy M Nunez-Mercado Program Manager tnunez-mercado@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Joanna P Rodriguez-Bahena Program Manager jrodriquez154@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Andrea C Rosales Program Manager acrosales@csuchico.edu 530-898-4291
OSCAR SANDOVAL Program Manager osandoval7@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Brittany M Saephan Program Administration Manager bmsaephan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5315
Brandi N Simonaro Program Manager bsimonaro@csuchico.edu 530-898-5442
Gina M Sims Program Manager gmsims@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Skyla J Smith Design & Marketing Manager ssmith194@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Naomi E Stamper Program Administration Manager nstamper@csuchico.edu 530-898-5315
Alexei Taisler Office Services Manager ataisler@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Ginnie T Tran Program Manager httran2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Guadalupe Valdivia-Perez Research Manager gvaldivia-perez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Ma Lai Vue Program Manager mvue17@csuchico.edu 530-898-5442
Addison Walsh Program Manager awalsh9@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Natalie F Windt Design & Marketing Manager nwindt@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Alyson Wylie Program Manager awylie@csuchico.edu 530-898-3311
Che Yang Program Manager cyang14@csuchico.edu 530-898-6752
Thou Yang Office Services Manager tyang18@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu