At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Center for Healthy Communities (CHC)

Department Info

Building-Room
25MST-201
Campus Zip
0235
Email
chc@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Cindy Wolff Executive Director cwolff@csuchico.edu 530-898-5288
Stephanie Bianco Associate Director sbianco@csuchico.edu 530-898-4022
Keiko Goto Assistant Director kgoto@csuchico.edu 530-898-4022
Jenny Breed Health Education Specialist jbreed@csuchico.edu 530-898-5675
Michele Buran Physical Activity Specialist mburan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4318
Jennifer K Dye Nutrition Education Specialist jkdye@csuchico.edu 530-898-3572
Emily A Foxworthy Health Education Specialist eafoxworthy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6752
Amy K Gonzales Nutrition Education Specialist akgonzales@csuchico.edu 530-898-4291
Sheena Gruenberg Production Manager sgruenberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-3576
Kristin Gruneisen Assistant Director of Operations kgruneisen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6476
Michelle L Harris Nutrition Education Specialist mlharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-5323
Patti Horsley Health Education Specialist phorsley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6752
Sheila McQuaid Health Education Specialist smcquaid@csuchico.edu 530-898-3574
Jennifer Murphy Nutrition Education Specialist jemurphy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4318
Amie Riesen Health Education Specialist ariesen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3571
Rely Samonte Nutrition Education Specialist asamonte@csuchico.edu 530-898-5678
Naomi Elizabeth Stamper Research Analyst nstamper@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5315
Melissa Stearns Health Education Specialist mstearns@csuchico.edu 530-898-5675
Priya Trivedi Nutrition Education Specialist ptrivedi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5678
Alyson Wylie Health Education Specialist awylie@csuchico.edu 530-898-3311
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu