At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Business Student Advising & Services (BSAS)

Department Info

Building-Room
GLNN-321
Campus Zip
0021
Email
businessadvisor@csuchico.edu
Phone
Fax
Not Available

People

Name Title Email Phone
Jenn Duggan Director of Business Student Advising jduggan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480
Kristina D Brown Academic Advisor kbrown60@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480
Jill R. Rice Academic Advisor jrrice@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480
Kelly Webster Academic Advisor kjwebster@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480
Justin E Henry Academic Advisor jhenry18@csuchico.edu 530-898-4480
Billy Harkness COB Student Success Center Coordinator wcharkness@csuchico.edu 530-898-3835
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu