At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Basic Needs Project (BNSP)

Department Info

Building-Room
SSC-190
Campus Zip
0107
Email
basicneeds@csuchico.edu
Phone
Fax
Not Available

People

Name Title Email Phone
Joe Picard Director jpicard@csuchico.edu 530-898-4099
Shannon Grubert Admin Analyst/Specialist scgrubert@csuchico.edu 530-898-4098
Emma C Jewett Basic Needs Case Manager ejewett1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4098
John Edwin A Sabelman Basic Needs Case Manager jsabelman1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4098
Leah Slem Hungry Wildcat Food Pantry Manager lslem@csuchico.edu 530-898-4098
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu