At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Biological Sciences Department (BIOL)

Department Info

Building-Room
HOLT-205
Campus Zip
0515
Email
biol@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Jonathan R. Day Chair jday@csuchico.edu 530-898-6303
Sandra S Scholten Admin Support Assistant sscholten@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356
Sherrie Oilar Wolcott Admin Support Coordinator sowolcott@csuchico.edu 530-898-3483
Juan Araujo Sarinana Lecturer jaraujo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5589
Amanda I Banet Assistant Professor abanet@csuchico.edu 530-898-4717
Jeffrey R. Bell Professor jbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5371
Elizabeth A Bianchini Lecturer ebianchini@csuchico.edu 530-898-3704
Kristopher A. Blee Professor kblee@csuchico.edu 530-898-5116
Jay Bogiatto Lecturer rbogiatto@csuchico.edu 530-898-4490
Becki Brunelli Lecturer rbrunelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6181
Sarah E Cline Lecturer secline@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356
Troy D Cline Associate Professor tdcline@csuchico.edu 530-898-4123
Gerald Cobian Assistant Professor gmcobian@csuchico.edu 530-898-5341
Robert A Dubie Lecturer rdubie@csuchico.edu 530-898-5846
Adrienne L. Edwards Lecturer aledwards@csuchico.edu 530-898-5861
Margaret P Edwards Instructional Support Technician mpedwards@csuchico.edu 530-898-3510
Tag N. Engstrom Professor tengstrom@csuchico.edu 530-898-6748
Cody S Frazer Teaching Associate cfrazer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356
Patrick N. Gantt Staff pgantt@csuchico.edu 530-898-5229
Kati Geszvain Assistant Professor kgeszvain@csuchico.edu 530-898-6254
Kristen F Gorman Assistant Professor kfgorman@csuchico.edu 530-898-5539
Karina N Haddad Teaching Associate khaddad@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356
Colleen A. Hatfield Professor chatfield@csuchico.edu 530-898-4235
Christopher Ivey Professor ctivey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5812
Lawrence Janeway Staff ljaneway@csuchico.edu 530-898-5381
David M. Keller Professor DMKeller@csuchico.edu 530-898-5040
Shelly A. Kirn Lecturer sakirn@csuchico.edu 530-898-5757
Gary A. Lechner Lecturer glechner@csuchico.edu 530-898-5846
Mark A. Leigh Instructional Support Technician mleigh@csuchico.edu 530-898-5121
Jeff Mabry Teaching Associate jmabry@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356
John R. Mahoney Professor Emeritus jmahoney@csuchico.edu 530-898-5846
Donald G. Miller Professor dgmiller@csuchico.edu 530-898-6153
Amy Moran Lecturer amoran@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356
Emily J. Nuester Associate Professor enuester@csuchico.edu 530-898-6315
Kodeeswaran Parameshwaran Assistant Professor kparameshwaran@csuchico.edu 530-898-4436
Stephanie T Parker Lecturer sparker26@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356
Isis Garcia Perez Teaching Associate igperez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356
Constantin A Raether Lecturer craether@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356
Cody K Rice Teaching Associate crice14@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356
Kaitlyn M Romo Teaching Associate kromo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356
Kathryn A Ronan Instructional Support Technician kronan1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6217
Daniela M Sartori Lecturer dsartori@csuchico.edu 530-898-5757
Laura C Scannell Teaching Associate lcscannell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356
Kristina A. Schierenbeck Professor kschierenbeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6099
Paolo S Segre Lecturer pssegre@csuchico.edu 530-898-5356
Edward A Slattery Lecturer eslattery@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5356
Mary K. Smith Stockroom Technician mksmith2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4810
David Stachura Associate Professor dstachura@csuchico.edu 530-898-4748
Kirstie B Steiner Instructional Support Technician ksteiner2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4810
Betsey M. Tamietti Staff btamietti@csuchico.edu 530-898-6917
Betsey M. Tamietti Lecturer btamietti@csuchico.edu 530-898-6917
Cawa Tran Assistant Professor ctran29@csuchico.edu 530-898-3242
Ricky D. Wittsell Lecturer rwittsell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6181
Gordon V. Wolfe Professor gwolfe2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4256
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu