At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Intercollegiate Athletics (ATHL)

Department Info

Building-Room
AGYM-135
Campus Zip
0300
Email
athl@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Anita S. Barker Athletic Director abarker@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470
Scott Barker Head Athletic Trainer sbarker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5873
Brian Ceccon Assistant Athletic Director bceccon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470
Greg G. Clink Head Men's Basketball Coach gclink@csuchico.edu 530-898-5160
Colin G Coughenour Head Strength & Conditioning Coach ccoughenour@csuchico.edu 530-898-4487
Antone S. Curtis Athletic Equipment Room Technician acurtis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5370
Leonardo Dominguez Assistant Athletic Trainer ldominguez8@csuchico.edu 530-898-5873
Heather N Fegley Head Women's Golf Coach hfegley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5708
Brian L. Fogel Head Women's Basketball Coach bfogel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5123
Thomas Gott Head Volleyball Coach tgott@csuchico.edu 530-898-6180
Nick Green Head Women's Golf Coach ntgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6609
Halie R Hall Assistant Athletic Trainer hhall6@csuchico.edu 530-898-5873
Shannon M. Hall Athletic Compliance Coordinator smhall@csuchico.edu 530-898-5944
Oliver Hanf Head Men's Track & Field Coach ohanf@csuchico.edu 530-898-5735
Ellie Larronde Advancement Director elarronde@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470
Rory T. Miller Assistant Sports Information Director rtmiller@csuchico.edu 530-898-4658
Heather Mutony Admin Analyst/Specialist hcurrie@csuchico.edu 530-898-3557
Luke A. Reid Sports Information Director lreid@csuchico.edu 530-898-4658
Felipe Restrepo Head Men's Soccer Coach lrestrepo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6810
Angel Shamblin Head Softball Coach aashamblin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4685
Kim Sutton Head Women's Soccer Coach ktsutton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6085
Devin Tacla Assistant Athletic Trainer dtacla@csuchico.edu 530-898-5873
Dave M. Taylor Head Baseball Coach dmtaylor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4374
Gary W. Towne Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach gtowne@csuchico.edu 530-898-4955
Chloe Tripp Admin Support Coordinator cktripp@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu