At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Intercollegiate Athletics (ATHL)

Department Info

Building-Room
AGYM-135
Campus Zip
0300
Email
athl@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Anita S. Barker Athletic Director abarker@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470
Scott Barker Head Athletic Trainer sbarker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5873
Brian Ceccon Athletic Compliance Coordinator bceccon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5944
Greg G. Clink Head Men's Basketball Coach gclink@csuchico.edu 530-898-5160
Mitchell S. Cox Associate Director mscox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470
Antone S. Curtis Athletic Equipment Room Technician acurtis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5370
Becky L. DeVault Admin Support Coordinator bdevault@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470
Brian L. Fogel Head Women's Basketball Coach bfogel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5123
Nick Green Head Women's Golf Coach ntgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6609
Oliver Hanf Head Men's Track & Field Coach ohanf@csuchico.edu 530-898-5735
Cody B. Hein Head Volleyball Coach cbhein@csuchico.edu 530-898-6180
Cindy L. Kelly Admin Analyst/Specialist clkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470
Jeffrey J. Kragel Athletic Marketing Director jjkragel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470
Rory T. Miller Assistant Sports Information Director rtmiller@csuchico.edu 530-898-4658
Robert Nooney Head Women's Track & Field Coach rnooney@csuchico.edu 530-898-5150
Luke A. Reid Sports Information Director lreid@csuchico.edu 530-898-4658
Felipe Restrepo Head Men's Soccer Coach lrestrepo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6810
Angel Shamblin Head Softball Coach aashamblin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4685
Kim Sutton Head Women's Soccer Coach ktsutton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6085
Devin Tacla Assistant Athletic Trainer dtacla@csuchico.edu 530-898-5873
Robert C Talley Advancement Director rctalley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6470
Dave M. Taylor Head Baseball Coach dmtaylor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4374
Gary W. Towne Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach gtowne@csuchico.edu 530-898-4955
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu