At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

AS Dining Services (ASDS)

Department Info

Building-Room
BMU-103
Campus Zip
0788
Email
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Thomas Lindsley Rider Dining Services Director trider2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3630
Armando Antonio Abrahams Cook aaabrahams@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268
Shawn Cambra Staff scambra@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Darlene Chester Convenience Store Manager dchester@csuchico.edu 530-898-5947
Danny Chu Supervisor dkchu@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Joseph Dorgali Staff jdorgali@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Lisa B. Fabish Staff lbfabish@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Danielle Fierro Catering Manager dfierro1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3350
Cedar Freebird Cook cfreebird@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Noah Godines-Burt Staff ngodines-burt@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268
Scott Harrison Retail Manager spharrison@csuchico.edu 530-898-4541
Cindy Haws Dining Services Accounting Assistant cjhaws@csuchico.edu 530-898-5962
Andrew P Holihan Staff aholihan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268
Tanner Livingston Hord Cook thord@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Elaine M Kramer Associate Dining Director ekramer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5847
James Lehr Staff jlehr@csuchico.edu 530-898-5799
Mimi McCluskey-Wise Executive Chef mmccluskey-wise@csuchico.edu 530-898-3586
Jesse McEckron Staff jmceckron@csuchico.edu 530-898-4815
Travis Edward Norton Staff tenorton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Matt Richter Staff mrichter@csuchico.edu 530-898-4217
David Rodriguez Staff djrodriguez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Colton Rogers Cook crogers@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Delayna Rogers Staff drogers3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5962
Meui F Saephan Staff mfsaephan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Deanne Smith Supervisor mdsmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170
Quincy Erin Thomas-Agnew Staff qthomas-agnew@csuchico.edu 530-898-4153
Brian Thompson Supervisor bpthompson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Jared Tyler Vanderhyde Staff jvanderhyde@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170
Ramona Wagner Assistant Residential Dining Manager rlwagner@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu