At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

AS Dining Services (ASDS)

Department Info

Building-Room
BMU-103
Campus Zip
0788
Email
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
William E Baker Staff webaker@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268
Joe Bassett Residential Dining Manager jdbassett@csuchico.edu 530-898-4815
David G Bracy Staff dbracy@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268
Tyrone Bullock Lead Custodian tbullock1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Shawn Cambra Staff scambra@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Darlene Chester Convenience Store Manager dchester@csuchico.edu 530-898-5947
Danny Chu Supervisor dkchu@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Marissa Duch Supervisor mduch@csuchico.edu 530-898-6704
Scott Harrison Retail Manager spharrison@csuchico.edu 530-898-4541
Cindy Haws Dining Services Accounting Assistant cjhaws@csuchico.edu 530-898-5962
Andrew P Holihan Cook aholihan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Tanner Livingston Hord Cook thord@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Corinne Knapp Associate Dining Director clknapp@csuchico.edu 530-898-3680
Suzi Kritikos Assistant Residential Dining Manager sekritikos@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170
James Lehr Staff jlehr@csuchico.edu 530-898-5799
Jesse McEckron Staff jmceckron@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Galen McGrew Supervisor gmcgrew@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268
Travis Edward Norton Staff tenorton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Dan Ondracek Staff dondracek@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Matt Richter Coordinator mrichter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5268
Thomas Lindsley Rider Cook trider@csuchico.edu 530-898-3630
Christine Robertson Cook crobertson14@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
David Rodriguez Staff djrodriguez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Deanne Smith Supervisor mdsmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-6704
Brian Thompson Supervisor bpthompson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Jared Tyler Vanderhyde Staff jvanderhyde@csuchico.edu 530-898-6418
Ramona Wagner Assistant Residential Dining Manager rlwagner@csuchico.edu 530-898-3170
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu