At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Anthropology Department (ANTH)

Department Info

Building-Room
BUTE-311
Campus Zip
0400
Email
anth@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Georgia Fox Chair gfox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6193
Jeannette Methvin-Terry Admin Support Coordinator jmethvin-terry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6192
Eric Bartelink Faculty ebartelink@csuchico.edu 530-898-4905
Ariane Belanger-Vincent Lecturer abelanger-vincent@csuchico.edu 530-898-4038
Ryan T Bradshaw Staff rtbradshaw@csuchico.edu 530-898-5438
Brian Brazeal Faculty bcbrazeal@csuchico.edu 530-898-4094
Daniel D Bruns Staff ddbruns@csuchico.edu 530-898-6192
Shannon Clinkinbeard Staff sclinkinbeard@csuchico.edu 530-898-4029
Jesse A Dizard Faculty jdizard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5583
David Eaton Jr. Faculty daeaton@csuchico.edu 530-898-4185
Michael S. Findlay Faculty mfindlay@csuchico.edu 530-898-4038
Rachel P Hensler Staff rhensler@csuchico.edu 530-898-4360
Ashley E Kendell Faculty akendell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4793
William M. Loker Faculty WLoker@csuchico.edu 530-898-3137
Heather McCafferty Staff hmccafferty@csuchico.edu 530-898-5397
Colleen Milligan Faculty cfmilligan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6220
William D Nitzky Faculty wnitzky@csuchico.edu 530-898-4953
Matthew O'Brien Faculty mjobrien@csuchico.edu 530-898-5696
Michael Pilakowski Lecturer MPilakowski@csuchico.edu 530-898-4038
Adrienne Scott Staff ascott@csuchico.edu 530-898-5397
Beth S. Shook Faculty bashook@csuchico.edu 530-898-5711
Ashlyn K Weaver Staff aweaver7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6256
Lisa Westwood Lecturer lwestwood@csuchico.edu 530-898-6192
Carly Whelan Faculty cwhelan2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4540
Melody Yeager-Struthers Lecturer mryeager@csuchico.edu 530-898-3505
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu