At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Alumni and Parent Engagement (ALM)

Department Info

Building-Room
SAPP-102
Campus Zip
0050
Email
alumni@csuchico.edu
Phone
Fax
Not Available

People

Name Title Email Phone
Jay R Friedman Executive Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement jfriedman1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4890
Shari Anderson Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement slanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6474
Tania Miranda Rueda Coordinator of Alumni Engagement tmiranda@csuchico.edu 530-898-4184
Tamara L Adams Administrative Coordinator tladams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6472
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu