At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

College of Agriculture (AGR)

Department Info

Building-Room
PLMS-317
Campus Zip
0310
Email
agr@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
John A Unruh Dean jaunruh@csuchico.edu 530-898-5844
David A. Daley Associate Dean ddaley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4539
Stephen P. Doyle Program Coordinator pdoyle@csuchico.edu 530-898-6586
Robin S. McCrea Admin Analyst/Specialist rmccrea@csuchico.edu 530-898-4753
Lee S. Altier Faculty laltier@csuchico.edu 530-898-4137
Mollie S. Aschenbrener MS Education Coordinator maschenbrener@csuchico.edu 530-898-4568
Blake T. Bailey Faculty bbailey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5844
Kathleen L. Berry-Garrett Staff kgarrett@csuchico.edu 530-898-4530
Betsy A. Boyd Faculty eaboyd@csuchico.edu 530-898-6879
Jake N. Brimlow Faculty jbrimlow@csuchico.edu 530-898-4250
Joshua J. Brownfield Faculty jbrownfield@csuchico.edu 530-898-6802
Clay D. Carlson Faculty ccarlson2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6694
Christine L Carroll Faculty clcarroll@csuchico.edu 530-898-5406
Michael D Chao Faculty mdchao@csuchico.edu 530-898-4649
Philip Clements Faculty plements@csuchico.edu 530-898-4632
Cindy A. Daley Faculty cdaley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6280
Marnie R. Dalton Faculty mdalton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5404
Kasey L. DeAtley Faculty kdeatley@csuchico.edu 530-898-5112
Sarah J. DeForest Development Director sdeforest@csuchico.edu 530-898-3737
Bradley W. Dodson Ag Education Coordinator bdodson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6170
Kaytie L. Ettlin Faculty kettlin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5844
Stephen M. Gruenwald Faculty sgruenwald@csuchico.edu 530-898-5844
Thomas M Henderson Faculty tmhenderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6531
Eric E. Houk Faculty ehouk@csuchico.edu 530-898-4146
Amy K. Howard-Houk Faculty akhoward-houk@csuchico.edu 530-898-5733
Kishore Joseph Faculty kjoseph5@csuchico.edu 530-898-5723
Garrett C Liles Faculty gcliles@csuchico.edu 530-898-4642
Carolyn Masi Staff cmasi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5358
Ana Medic Faculty amedic@csuchico.edu 530-898-5452
Jean S Miller Faculty jsmiller1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5844
Kate A. Moore Faculty kamoore@csuchico.edu 530-898-5455
Patrick D. O Rourke Faculty pdorourke@csuchico.edu 530-898-5449
Ashley Person Retention Specialist aperson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4262
Celina R. Phillips Faculty crphillips@csuchico.edu 530-898-4147
Rich C. Rosecrance Faculty rrosecrance@csuchico.edu 530-898-5699
Alyssa A. Schager Faculty aschager@csuchico.edu 530-898-5447
Charles R. Sellers Staff csellers@csuchico.edu 530-898-4648
Donal R. Smith Faculty drsmith1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5404
Baohui Song Faculty bsong@csuchico.edu 530-898-3056
Michael H. Spiess Faculty mspiess@csuchico.edu 530-898-4554
Alaina M Wakefield Admin Support Coordinator awakefield2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3468
Sharowynn N Wilson Admin Support Coordinator snwilson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4907
Clara Xu Faculty sxu@csuchico.edu 530-898-4908
Hossein Zakeri Faculty hzakeri@csuchico.edu 530-898-5753
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu