At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Office of Admissions (ADMS)

Department Info

Building-Room
SSC-130
Campus Zip
0722
Email
info@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Jeff Logsdon Assistant Director Mktg/Campus visits Programs jlogsdon2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3713
Katrina Cunningham Assistant Director of Recruitment and Outreach kzcunningham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5599
Kiera Husband Office Coordinator khusband@csuchico.edu 530-898-4430
Lamar Andrews Admissions Counselor-Remote ldandrews@csuchico.edu 530-898-6322
Crystal Cox Admissions Coordinator cacox@csuchico.edu 530-898-4087
Laura Delarosa Villa Admissions Counselor lvilla1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5951
Laurence Jerell Gammell Admissions Counselor lgammell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4879
Cathy Gregg CRM Specialist ccgregg@csuchico.edu 530-898-3470
Cherryl Haynes Admissions Transfer Advisor CHaynes1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5935
Jarrod Higbee ICT Coordinator jhigbee@csuchico.edu 530-898-6278
Kelsea Kennedy Admissions Counselor kkennedy27@csuchico.edu 530-898-5611
Sandy Khang Admissions Evaluator skhang1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4114
Carmen Landini Admissions Coordinator clandini@csuchico.edu 530-898-5914
Jacob Long Admissions Counselor-Remote jlong@csuchico.edu 530-898-6836
Melanie Manes PeopleSoft Lead mlmanes@csuchico.edu 530-898-3152
Gabriela Martinez Admissions Transfer Advisor gmartinez17@csuchico.edu 530-898-5997
Marissa O'Connell Admissions Counselor moconnell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6678
Maggie Souza Admissions Coordinator mlsouza1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5928
Robin Taylor Communications Coordinator rltaylor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5941
Mikayla Teeter Admissions Coordinator mteeter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6798
NaLee Thao Public Contact Specialist nthao9@csuchico.edu 530-898-6322
Danielle M Torres Admissions Transfer Advisor dtorress11@csuchico.edu 530-898-5915
Sherry Wagner Admissions Coordinator srwagner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4999
Sarah Wood Admissions Counselor swood16@csuchico.edu 530-898-4115
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu