At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Office of Admissions (ADMS)

Department Info

Building-Room
SSC-130
Campus Zip
0722
Email
info@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Lamar Andrews Admissions Counselor-Remote ldandrews@csuchico.edu 530-898-6322
Jamile Balli Admissions Counselor jballi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4115
Crystal Cox Admissions Coordinator cacox@csuchico.edu 530-898-4087
Katrina Z Cunningham Admissions Counselor kzcunningham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5599
Laura A Delarosa Villa Admissions Counselor lvilla1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5951
Kimberly Guanzon Interim Director kguanzon@csuchico.edu 530-898-4177
Cherryl B Haynes Admissions Evaluator CHaynes1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5935
Jarrod T Higbee ICT Coordinator jhigbee@csuchico.edu 530-898-6278
Kiera Husband Public Contact Specialist khusband@csuchico.edu 530-898-6322
Carmen R Landini Admissions Coordinator clandini@csuchico.edu 530-898-5914
Jacob A Llorente CRM Specialist jallorente@csuchico.edu 530-898-3470
Jeff Logsdon Admissions Counselor jlogsdon2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3713
Jacob D Long Admissions Counselor jlong@csuchico.edu 530-898-6836
Melanie Manes PeopleSoft Lead mlmanes@csuchico.edu 530-898-3152
Marissa A Marshall Public Contact Specialist mmarshall13@csuchico.edu 530-898-6322
Gabriela M Martinez Admissions Transfer Advisor gmartinez17@csuchico.edu 530-898-5997
Jemie Ann Rocca Admissions Transfer Advisor jarocca@csuchico.edu 530-898-4114
Gudrun Schuenemeyer Office Coordinator guschuenemeyer@csuchico.edu 530-898-4430
Maggie Souza Admissions Coordinator mlsouza1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5928
Mikayla Teeter Admissions Coordinator mteeter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6798
Kelly Webster Admissions Transfer Advisor kjwebster@csuchico.edu 530-898-5915
Rene Whitchurch Communications Coordinator rkwhitchurch@csuchico.edu 530-898-5941
Michelle Wysocki Admissions Coordinator mmwysocki@csuchico.edu 530-898-5934
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu