At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Office of Admissions (ADMS)

Department Info

Building-Room
SSC-130
Campus Zip
0722
Email
info@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Lamar Andrews Admissions Counselor-Remote ldandrews@csuchico.edu 530-898-6322
Jamile Balli Admissions Counselor jballi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4115
Devon J Carlson Admissions Counselor djcarlson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5951
Katrina Z Cunningham Admissions Counselor kzcunningham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5599
Kimberly Guanzon Associate Director, Admissions/Technology kguanzon@csuchico.edu 530-898-4177
Cherryl B Haynes Admissions Coordinator CHaynes1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5935
Carmen R Landini Admissions Coordinator clandini@csuchico.edu 530-898-5914
Jacob A Llorente CRM Specialist jallorente@csuchico.edu 530-898-3470
Jeff Logsdon Admissions Counselor jlogsdon2@csuchico.edu 530-898-3713
Angelica Magana Admissions Coordinator amagana8@csuchico.edu 530-898-5918
Melanie Manes PeopleSoft Lead mlmanes@csuchico.edu 530-898-3152
Gabriela M Martinez Admissions Transfer Advisor gmartinez17@csuchico.edu 530-898-5997
Peter Martinez Associate Director, Recruitment/Marketing pcmartinez@csuchico.edu 530-898-6886
Wendy Needels Assistant Director wneedels@csuchico.edu 530-898-4661
Jemie Ann Rocca Admissions Transfer Advisor jarocca@csuchico.edu 530-898-4114
Gudrun Snyder Office Coordinator gusnyder@csuchico.edu 530-898-4430
Maggie Souza Admissions Coordinator mlsouza1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5928
Adam Stoltz Director astoltz@csuchico.edu 530-898-4430
Kelly Webster Admissions Evaluator kjwebster@csuchico.edu 530-898-5915
Rene Whitchurch Communications Coordinator rkwhitchurch@csuchico.edu 530-898-5941
Michelle Wysocki Admissions Coordinator mmwysocki@csuchico.edu 530-898-5934
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu