At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (AA)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-106
Campus Zip
0110
Email
academicaffairs@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Debra S Larson Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs dslarson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6101
Jennifer Mays Interim Associate Vice Provost for Budget and Academic Resources jmays@csuchico.edu 530-898-6566
Lori Fuentes Executive Assistant to the Provost lfuentes@csuchico.edu 530-898-6905
Kathleen Gentry Admin Analyst/Specialist kgentry@csuchico.edu 530-898-4116
Megan Rawie Admin Support Coordinator mrawie@csuchico.edu 530-898-6940
Kathy Tafalla Admin Support Assistant krtafalla@csuchico.edu 530-898-6101
Tom Ussery Space and Facilities Utilization Specialist tussery@csuchico.edu 530-898-4535
Kim Williams Admin Analyst/Specialist kwilliams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6560
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu