At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Student Health Service (SHS)

Department Info

Building
SHC 101
Campus Zip
0777
Email
shs@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Deborah C. Stewart Medical Chief of Staff dcstewart@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Jill D Cannaday Nursing Supervisor jcannaday@csuchico.edu 530-898-4287
Kathy P Vargas Office Coordinator kpvargas@csuchico.edu 530-898-6596
Anel Anderson Pharmacist-In-Charge alanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3044
Margo Schneringer Laboratory Lead mmschneringer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064
Lauri Evans Case Management/Wellness Concierge levans@csuchico.edu 530-898-5093
Carolyn Ebel Billing and Referral Coordinator cebel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6075
Sallie Maria Martinez FPACT Enroller msmartinez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4460
Karla Alves Licensed Vocational Nurse kyalves@csuchico.edu 530-898-6076
Jacqueline R Casey Physician's Assistant jrcasey@csuchico.edu 530-898-3002
Kimberly Chappell Physician kachappell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Jeannie Chen Family Nurse Practitioner jchen45@csuchico.edu 530-898-4566
Joseph J Coetzer Pharmacist jcoetzer@csuchico.edu 530-898-6441
Crystal Cox Health Information Reception cawilliams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6585
Deanne S Cruser Medical Assistant dcruser@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Carlos A. Cuellar Physician's Assistant ccuellar@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Janice L Daniel Clinical Lab Scientist jldaniel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064
Roxanne Devlin Clinical Lab Scientist rdevlin@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064
Rebecca A Fercho Clinical Lab Scientist rfercho@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064
Carrie Goodeill Health Information Reception cgoodeill1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6078
Sandra Hankins Medical Assistant shankins@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Amy A Harris Pharmacist aaharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-6441
Tracy B Hawkins Physician tbhawkins@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Linda Higginson Registered Nurse lhigginson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6076
Melissa J Hormann Registered Nurse mhormann@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Martha Jones Phlebotomist mjones@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064
Miranda L Jordan Pharmacy Technician mljordan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6441
Tricia N Kuhne X-Ray Technician tkuhne@csuchico.edu 530-898-6063
Carrie L Larsen Family Nurse Practitioner clarsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4551
Colleen C. Linhart Medical Transcription clinhart@csuchico.edu 530-898-6061
Mary J Miner Family Nurse Practitioner mminer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Ann E. Morrissey Physician aemorrissey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Emily S. Purvis Health Information Reception epurvis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6057
Zoe C. Race Clinical Lab Scientist ZRace@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064
Christine Soza Licensed Vocational Nurse csoza@csuchico.edu 530-898-6076
Heather Swenson Medical Assistant hswenson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Susan J Vader Clinical Lab Scientist svader@csuchico.edu 530-898-6064
Jerrold Weiner Physician jweiner5@csuchico.edu 530-898-4564
Terry L. Wilson Admin Support Assistant twilson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6393
Suzi Yost Family Nurse Practitioner sdyost@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Patricia Zamudio Health Information Reception pzamudio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6589
Jessica M Zapata Medical Assistant jmzapata@csuchico.edu 530-898-5241
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu