At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

President's Office (PRS)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-105
Campus Zip
0150
Email
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Gayle E. Hutchinson President ghutchinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5201
Brooke F. Banks Chief of Staff bfbanks@csuchico.edu 530-898-5201
Claudia S. Beaty Admin Support Coordinator cbeaty@csuchico.edu 530-898-5201
Kathleen A. Hassig Executive Assistant to the President khassig@csuchico.edu 530-898-5201
Lori Miller Special Assistant to the President llmiller@csuchico.edu 530-898-4073
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu