At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Planning, Design & Construction (PDC)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-109
Campus Zip
0018
Email
pdc@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Sandra E Beck Director and Campus Architect sebeck@csuchico.edu 530-898-3285
Christine Pico Capital Project Account Technician cpico@csuchico.edu 530-898-5641
Kris A Sanders Project Manager ksanders3@csuchico.edu 530-898-3887
Hal Toon Admin Support Assistant htoon@csuchico.edu 530-898-4814
Jenna Wright Capital Planner/Financial Manager jlwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-3548
David J Wymore Project Manager djwymore@csuchico.edu 530-898-3164
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu