At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

University Housing (UHFS)

Department Info

Building-Room
UHFS-110
Campus Zip
0707
Email
housing@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Jacob P. Allen Facilities Maintenance Mechanic jpallen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5354
Herman Allmaras Lead Custodian hallmaras@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656
Darrell Anderson Facilities Maintenance Mechanic deanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6003
Tammy Bassi Lead Custodian tbassi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656
Gary Bonifacius Lead Locksmith gbonifacius@csuchico.edu 530-898-4156
Kathy Casey Information Technology Consultant kcasey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Esequiel Chavez Lead Groundsworker ejchavez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4039
Laura Cox Office Manager ldcox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Mary C. Cox Account Tech mccox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
David Crosley Locksmith dcrosley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4156
Charles R. Crossland Refrigeration Mechanic crcrossland@csuchico.edu 530-898-3377
Denise Crosswhite Program Coordinator dcrosswhite@csuchico.edu 530-898-3178
Anthony D'Acquisto Lead Custodian adacquisto@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790
Shelly D'Acquisto Custodian sadacquisto@csuchico.edu 530-898-6363
Marshall Elliott Lead Custodian melliott@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172
Lory Frakes Lead Custodian lfrakes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790
Robert S. Francis Facilities Maintenance Mechanic rsfrancis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6003
Natalie Gebicke Coordinator ngebicke@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Taylor S Goings Accounting Technician tgoings@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Cathy C.S. Gregg Accounting Technician ccgregg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Jeff S Hale Associate Director jshale@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Denise D. Hardy Lead Custodian ddhardy@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172
Tami Henriksen Admin Support Coordinator thenriksen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Manuela Hernandez Custodian mhernandez75@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172
Kelly A Holmberg Coordinator Assistant kholmberg1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5168
Connie Huyck Associate Director chuyck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Tara Jackson Custodian tejackson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656
Linda Kang Assistant Residence Community Coordinator lkang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6504
Cameron W. Kelly Assistant Residence Community Coordinator cwkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-5483
Alexis B King Residence Community Coordinator abking@csuchico.edu 530-898-4474
Sarah B Lasnik Coordinator slasnik@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Scott A Layne Groundsworker slayne1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4039
Emily T Lees Assistant Residence Community Coordinator elees@csuchico.edu 530-898-6108
Kaitlin A Mahler Residence Community Coordinator kmahler@csuchico.edu 530-898-6246
David Meichtry Custodian dmeichtry@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656
Mario Mena Laborer mmena@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172
Rocky Morris Custodian rcmorris@csuchico.edu 530-898-4065
Ernesto Murillo Lead Custodian emurillo1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172
Dan Murphy Refrigeration Mechanic dcmurphy@csuchico.edu 530-898-3173
Abeer A Mustafa Executive Director amustafa@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Douglas H Osby Custodian dosby@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172
Daniel Pacheco Custodian dfpacheco@csuchico.edu 530-898-4065
Leon M Rendon Facilities Maintenance Mechanic lmrendon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6003
Chris A Rhoda Associate Director carhoda@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Daniel Chris Robinson Custodian dcrobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790
Jessie B Rosales Residence Community Coordinator jbrosales@csuchico.edu 530-898-5827
Matthew C Ross Custodian mross21@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Robert J Smith Assistant Director rjsmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Kerry Thao Custodian kjthao@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790
Fidelina Valencia Mendoza Custodian fvalenciamendoza@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172
George Watkin Painter gwatkin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5354
Paul Willadsen Building Service Engineer pwilladsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5354
Mark V. Williams Electrician mwilliams2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4615
Jenna M Wright Residence Community Coordinator jmwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-5174
Shawn Wright Custodian sdwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu