At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

University Housing (UHFS)

Department Info

Building-Room
UHFS-110
Campus Zip
0707
Email
housing@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Connie Huyck Executive Director chuyck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Denise Crosswhite Associate Director dcrosswhite@csuchico.edu 530-898-5838
Joseph M DeCarlo Associate Director JmDeCarlo@csuchico.edu 530-898-5640
Corinne Knapp Associate Director clknapp@csuchico.edu 530-898-3179
Lauren T Adams Residence Life Coordinator ltadams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6246
Jacob P. Allen Facilities Maintenance Mechanic jpallen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5354
Herman Allmaras Lead Custodian hallmaras@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656
Tammy Bassi Lead Custodian tbassi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656
Gary Bonifacius Lead Locksmith gbonifacius@csuchico.edu 530-898-4156
Esequiel Chavez Lead Groundsworker ejchavez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4039
Juliane Carla A Corpus Residence Life Coordinator jacorpus@csuchico.edu 530-898-5483
Laura Cox Office Manager ldcox@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
David Crosley Locksmith dcrosley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4156
Charles R. Crossland Refrigeration Mechanic crcrossland@csuchico.edu 530-898-3377
Anthony D'Acquisto Lead Custodian adacquisto@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790
Shelly D'Acquisto Custodian sadacquisto@csuchico.edu 530-898-6363
Kelly A Engle Programming Coordinator kaengle@csuchico.edu 530-898-5168
Lory Frakes Lead Custodian lfrakes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790
Robert S. Francis Facilities Maintenance Mechanic rsfrancis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6003
Taylor S Goings Accounting Technician tgoings@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Stacy L Green Admin Support Assistant slgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5722
Cathy C.S. Gregg Accounting Technician ccgregg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Joey A Guzman Custodian jguzman10@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790
Denise D. Hardy Lead Custodian ddhardy@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172
Wesley J Hartman Facilities Maintenance Mechanic wjhartman@csuchico.edu 530-898-3377
Tami Henriksen Student Services Coordinator thenriksen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Elizabeth Hernandez Residence Life Coordinator ehernandez34@csuchico.edu 530-898-3182
Manuela Hernandez Custodian mhernandez75@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172
Tara Jackson Custodian tejackson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656
Cameron W. Kelly Residence Conduct Coordinator cwkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-4474
Alexis B King Residence Community Coordinator abking@csuchico.edu 530-898-6108
Zachariah Kitch Laborer zkitch@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Scott A Layne Groundsworker slayne1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4039
Emily T Lees Coordinator elees@csuchico.edu 530-898-5761
Kaylee D McAllister Residence Conduct Coordinator kdmcallister@csuchico.edu 530-898-5174
David Meichtry Custodian dmeichtry@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656
Rocky Morris Lead Custodian rcmorris@csuchico.edu 530-898-4065
Ernesto Murillo Lead Custodian emurillo1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172
Dan Murphy Refrigeration Mechanic dcmurphy@csuchico.edu 530-898-3173
Edith Ortega Custodian eortega2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656
Douglas H Osby Custodian dosby@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172
Grazia M Pennisi Custodian gmpennisi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4065
Grazia M Pennisi Custodian gmpennisi@csuchico.edu 530-898-4065
Grazia M Pennisi Custodian gmpennisi@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172
Eva Phillips Coordinator ephillips@csuchico.edu 530-898-5826
Leon M Rendon Facilities Maintenance Mechanic lmrendon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6003
Morena B Ribeiro Residence Life Coordinator mribeiro@csuchico.edu 530-898-5483
Daniel Chris Robinson Custodian dcrobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5790
Matthew C Ross Custodian mross21@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Kelly M Schiess Residence Life Coordinator kschiess@csuchico.edu 530-898-6504
Robert J Smith Assistant Director rjsmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-6325
Fidelina Valencia Mendoza Custodian fvalenciamendoza@csuchico.edu 530-898-3172
George Watkin Painter gwatkin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5354
Paul Willadsen Building Service Engineer pwilladsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5354
Jenna M Wright Coordinator jmwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-5655
Shawn Wright Custodian sdwright@csuchico.edu 530-898-5656
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu