At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Regional and Continuing Education (RCE)

Department Info

Building-Room
CCE-100
Campus Zip
0250
Email
rce@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Debra E. Barger Dean dbarger@csuchico.edu 530-898-6105
Chris Brands Academic Coordinator cbrands@csuchico.edu 530-898-5788
Pamela Camara Staff pcamara@csuchico.edu 530-898-3362
Luis A Cheung Chang IT Desktop and Web Support Specialist lcheungchang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5282
Patricia Daniels Graphics Designer tdaniels@csuchico.edu 530-898-6105
William Dantona Director of International Programs wdantona@csuchico.edu 530-898-5823
Michele A Desmond Office Assistant olli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6679
Emily Dickman Admin Support Coordinator edickman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6105
Dan P Greaney Administrative Coordinator dgreaney@csuchico.edu 530-339-3652
Jody A Henry Admin Support Assistant jhenry30@csuchico.edu 530-898-6105
Jeffrey Layne Program Director jlayne@csuchico.edu 530-898-5703
Susan M Levine Admin Support Assistant smlevine@csuchico.edu 530-898-6679
Ernesto Lopez Custodian elopez42@csuchico.edu 530-898-6105
Larry Maligie IT Director lwmaligie@csuchico.edu 530-898-5808
Dana Massetti Admin Support Coordinator dmassetti@csuchico.edu 530-898-6105
Melissa McGowan Marketing Director mamcgowan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5682
Jeanne McMahon Accounting Technician jemcmahon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6105
Elaina McReynolds Program Director memcreynolds@csuchico.edu 530-898-5681
Edmee C Mohnike Student Services Coordinator emohnike@csuchico.edu 530-898-5785
Marilyn Moore Faculty mhmoore@csuchico.edu 530-898-5687
Ann Nikolai Program Director anikolai@csuchico.edu 530-898-5858
Nancy E. Park Admin Support Assistant nepark@csuchico.edu 530-898-5671
Joseph Picard Marketing Director jpicard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5679
Heather M. Quilici Coordinator hquilici@csuchico.edu 530-898-5673
Clare Roby Associate Dean croby@csuchico.edu 530-898-5674
Gayle A Womack Office Assistant olli@csuchico.edu 530-898-4251
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu