At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Public Affairs and Publications (PA)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-115
Campus Zip
0040
Email
publicaffairs@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Patricia Waid Director of Public Affairs & Publications pwaid@csuchico.edu 530-898-6132
Christian J Burke Senior Graphic Designer cjburke@csuchico.edu 530-898-4776
Christian J Burke Senior Graphic Designer cjburke@csuchico.edu 530-898-4776
Ashley Gebb Publications Editor agebb@csuchico.edu 530-898-4435
Jason Halley University Photographer jahalley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6114
Sean A Murphy Public Affairs Specialist samurphy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6492
Kate Post Digital Communications Coordinator kdpost@csuchico.edu 530-898-4263
Travis R Souders Communications Specialist tsouders@csuchico.edu 530-898-4260
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu