At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Academic Personnel (OAPL)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-104
Campus Zip
0024
Email
academicpersonnel@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Brian J. Oppy Associate Vice Provost boppy@csuchico.edu 530-898-5609
Denise M Hardy Interim Director of Labor Relations dmhardy@csuchico.edu 530-898-5401
Robin Yant Assistant Director ryant@csuchico.edu 530-898-5608
Lynne Koch Confidential Support ldkoch@csuchico.edu 530-898-5602
Laura M Werth Admin Support Coordinator lmwerth@csuchico.edu 530-898-5029
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu