At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Music and Theatre Department (MUTA)

Department Info

Building-Room
PAC-106
Campus Zip
0805
Email
muta@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Pete M. Austin Staff paustin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5330
Lindsay R Brothers Staff lbrothers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5012
Jacob Brown Lecturer jbrown5@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Kimberly L Bruder Lecturer kscherba@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
John Crosthwaite Lecturer jcrosthwaite@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Barbara D'Augelli Lecturer bdaugelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Greg D'Augelli Lecturer gdaugelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Elizabeth G Davis Supervisor edavis2@csuchico.edu 530-898-8690
David Dvorin Lecturer ddvorin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Carmen F Gomez Production Manager cfgomez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4296
Jakubu Griffin Lecturer jgriffin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Judy Hamamoto Admin Support Assistant jhamamoto@csuchico.edu 530-898-5153
Joshua C Hegg Lecturer jhegg@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Ryan Heimlich Lecturer rheimlich@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Sheree D. Henning Lecturer shenning@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Erin K Horst Lecturer ekhorst@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Bill J. Johnson Professor wjohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Dan Kinkle Lecturer dkinkle@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Bradley E Martin Professor bemartin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Michelle McConkey Associate Professor mmcconkey@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Jami D Miller Lecturer jdmiller@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Matthew T Miller Interim Assistant Chair mtmiller@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Glenna G Morgan Admin Support Coordinator gmorgan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4272
Hope Munro Associate Professor hmunro@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Ayako Nakamura Lecturer anakamura@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Christopher J Navarrete Lecturer cnavarrete1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Lloyd Roby Professor lroby@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Tobin Roye Lecturer troye@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Daniel Sargent Lecturer dsargent1@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Dara L. Scholz Lecturer dlscholz@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
David M Scholz Interim Assistant Chair dmscholz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6127
Natalya Shkoda Professor nshkoda@csuchico.edu 530-898-4043
Gerald H. Snodgrass Librarian gsnodgrass@csuchico.edu 530-898-6155
Linda H. Snodgrass Lecturer lsnodgrass@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Jeffrey A Stevens Staff jastevens@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Nora Thomas Lecturer nthomas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Jeremy W Votava Staff jvotava@csuchico.edu 530-898-5774
Rocky Winslow Professor mrwinslow@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Paul Young Assistant Professor pyoung@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Andrew L Zollinger Lecturer alzollinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Megan G Zollinger Assistant Professor mgzollinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu