At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Department (ILLC)

Department Info

Building-Room
PAC-109
Campus Zip
0825
Email
illc@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Patricia E. Black Chair pblack@csuchico.edu 530-898-5139
Emily C Novikov Admin Support Coordinator enovikov@csuchico.edu 530-898-5388
Pilar Alvarez-Rubio Faculty palvarez-rubio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6370
Sarah Anderson Faculty sbanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4741
Antonio Arreguin-Bermudez Faculty aarreguin-bermudez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4614
Hannah A Burdette Faculty hburdette@csuchico.edu 530-898-4063
Sandra J. Canepari Faculty scanepari@csuchico.edu 530-898-5139
Sara E. Cooper Faculty scooper@csuchico.edu 530-898-5161
Obdulia Corona Faculty ocorona@csuchico.edu 530-898-6065
William Dantona Faculty wdantona@csuchico.edu 530-898-5823
Quirino DeBrito Faculty qdebrito@csuchico.edu 530-898-3251
Friederike Fichtner Faculty ffichtner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4479
Giuseppina Fraternali Faculty gfraternali@csuchico.edu 530-898-3739
Rony E. Garrido Faculty rgarrido@csuchico.edu 530-898-4501
Maria R. Gonzalez Faculty mgonzalez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5276
Christine M. Goulding Faculty cgoulding@csuchico.edu 530-898-5166
Marie-Christine Henry Faculty mchenry@csuchico.edu 530-898-6294
Victoria Junco Faculty vjunco@csuchico.edu 530-898-6635
Julia R. Kobrina-Coolidge Faculty jkobrinacoolidge@csuchico.edu 530-898-3836
Rose-Marie Lodi Faculty rlodi@csuchico.edu 530-898-3739
Aimin Lu Faculty alu4@csuchico.edu 530-898-4165
Denise E. Minor Faculty dminor@csuchico.edu 530-898-4355
Gerardo Mireles Faculty gmireles@csuchico.edu 530-898-3738
Sanae Nagai Faculty snagai@csuchico.edu 530-898-6294
Kimihiko Nomura Faculty knomura@csuchico.edu 530-898-6352
Char Prieto Faculty cprieto@csuchico.edu 530-898-4608
Yael Ronen Faculty yronen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5571
Andrea E Rudiak Londono Faculty arudiaklondono@csuchico.edu 530-898-3739
Karen R. Sorsby Faculty ksorsby@csuchico.edu 530-898-6820
Fatima Zahra Taleb Faculty ftaleb@csuchico.edu 530-898-4165
Keiko Tokuda Faculty ktokuda@csuchico.edu 530-898-3837
Brunella Windsor Faculty bwindsor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5742
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu