At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Geological and Environmental Sciences Department (GEOS)

Department Info

Building-Room
PHSC-217
Campus Zip
0205
Email
geos@csuchico.edu
Phone
Fax
Not Available

People

Name Title Email Phone
Russell S. Shapiro Chair rsshapiro@csuchico.edu 530-898-4300
Bill Koperwhats Instructional Support Technician wkoperwhats@csuchico.edu 530-898-6545
Sean M Nies Instructional Support Technician snies1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4308
Micah Lehner Admin Support Coordinator mlehner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6039
Hannah Aird Assistant Professor haird@csuchico.edu 530-898-6369
Kelli Albertson Lecturer kalbertson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4550
Chris Brown Lecturer cwbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-4035
David L. Brown Professor dlbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-4035
Ann Bykerk-Kauffman Professor abykerk-kauffman@csuchico.edu 530-898-6305
Sommer Casady Teaching Associate scasady@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5262
Amanda Erling Teaching Associate aerling@csuchico.edu 530-898-4000
Todd J. Greene Associate Professor tjgreene@csuchico.edu 530-898-5546
David Haasl Lecturer dhaasl@csuchico.edu 530-898-5262
Glenn Hoffmann Teaching Associate ghoffmann1@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5262
Karin Hoover Associate Professor khoover@csuchico.edu 530-898-6269
Kristen Kaczynski Assistant Professor kkaczynski@csuchico.edu 530-898-6340
John Kelley Teaching Associate jkelley18@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5262
Allen L LaGrange Teaching Associate alagrange@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5262
David Maloney Teaching Associate dmaloney2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4000
Sandrine Matiasek Assistant Professor smatiasek@csuchico.edu 530-898-5096
Shane D. Mayor Assistant Professor sdmayor@csuchico.edu 530-898-6337
Julie Monet Professor jmonet@csuchico.edu 530-898-3460
Carrie Monohan Lecturer cmonohan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5262
Jochen Nuester Lecturer jnuester@csuchico.edu 530-898-3461
Susan Riggins Lecturer sriggins@csuchico.edu 530-898-3461
Jay Smart Teaching Associate jsmart3@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5262
Eddy Teasdale Lecturer eteasdale@csuchico.edu 530-898-5262
Rachel Teasdale Associate Professor rteasdale@csuchico.edu 530-898-5547
Lexi Thornton Teaching Associate athornton8@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-5262
Eric Willard Lecturer ewillard@csuchico.edu 530-898-5233
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu