At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Finance and Marketing Department (FNMK)

Department Info

Building-Room
THMA-307
Campus Zip
0051
Email
fnmk@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Damon Aiken Chair kaiken@csuchico.edu 530-898-5272
Laura L. Bass Admin Support Coordinator llbass@csuchico.edu 530-898-6551
Clayton Anderson Faculty cbanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3363
Jaycob A Arbogast Faculty jarbogast2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5920
Lance Blanshei Faculty lblanshei@csuchico.edu 530-898-3259
Neal Bordenave Faculty nbordenave@csuchico.edu 530-898-6242
Drake L Brown Faculty dlbrown1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6242
Ken Chapman Faculty KChapman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4415
Casey Donoho Faculty cdonoho@csuchico.edu 530-898-4828
John Jack Hames Faculty jdhames@csuchico.edu 530-898-3261
Jeffrey B. Harrington Faculty jbharrington@csuchico.edu 530-898-4801
Timothy Heinze Faculty tcheinze@csuchico.edu 530-898-6090
April C Howell Faculty achowell@csuchico.edu 530-898-3278
Emily Huang Faculty jhuang22@csuchico.edu 530-898-6188
Pamela Keller Faculty pakeller@csuchico.edu 530-898-3363
Kevin D Kimbell Faculty kdkimbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-6389
Youngsu Lee Faculty ylee54@csuchico.edu 530-898-5327
Qingzhong Ma Faculty qma@csuchico.edu 530-898-6182
Robert Madrigal Faculty rmadrigal@csuchico.edu 530-898-3946
William J. McGowan Faculty BMcGowan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4828
Kathryn R Mercurio Faculty krmercurio@csuchico.edu 530-898-6387
Matthew L. Meuter Faculty mmeuter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5880
Kristin K Minetti Faculty kkminetti@csuchico.edu 530-898-3312
Jennifer Nelsen Faculty jmnelsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-3259
Richard R. Ponarul Faculty rponarul@csuchico.edu 530-898-4825
Courtney E Richter Faculty crichter1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4828
Sohyoun Synthia Shin Faculty sshin3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5895
Nichole D Shuba Faculty nshuba@csuchico.edu 530-898-4828
Norkeith E Smith Faculty nsmith48@csuchico.edu 530-898-5803
Randall C Stone Faculty rstone@csuchico.edu 530-898-3363
Stephen Treanor Faculty streanor@csuchico.edu 530-898-6403
Thomas P Villa Faculty tpvilla@csuchico.edu 530-898-3840
Wei Athena Zhang Faculty wzhang15@csuchico.edu 530-898-6544
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu