At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Research Foundation (FD)

Department Info

Building-Room
25MST-203
Campus Zip
0246
Email
FDNadmin@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
David M. Hassenzahl Interim Chief Executive Officer dhassenzahl@csuchico.edu 530-898-3865
Jessica Bourne Director of Business Operations jbourne@csuchico.edu 530-898-6467
Russell A Wittmeier Human Resources Director rwittmeier@csuchico.edu 530-898-5731
Jon L Aull Ecological Reserves Research and Education Coordinator jaull@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010
Joshua R Bullock Special Projects Coordinator jrbullock1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3389
Leigh F Cardinal Employee Relations Specialist lfcardinal@csuchico.edu 530-898-6720
James Edward Forberg ERP Systems Specialist jeforberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6399
Eli Goodsell Director, Ecological Reserves egoodsell@csuchico.edu 530-898-5014
Kevin Hansen Accountant kdhansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-4997
Laura V Haskill Endowment Accountant lhaskill@csuchico.edu 530-898-3388
Ian Hermosa Accounting Technician cihermosa@csuchico.edu 530-898-3387
Jenny Javor Accounting Supervisor jejavor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5245
Vance Kelly Interim Financial Director vkelly1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6362
Kathy N Kinsey Payroll Supervisor kkinsey@csuchico.edu 530-898-4160
Kristine A Miller Payroll Technician kmiller57@csuchico.edu 530-898-3346
Dawn R Muhlbaier Account Specialist dmuhlbaier@csuchico.edu 530-898-3370
Gloria Quintero Accounting Supervisor gquintero@csuchico.edu 530-898-3386
Marivel Hernandez Rosenquist Accounting Technician mhrosenquist@csuchico.edu 530-898-6921
Carina Marie Santoya Accounting Technician csantoya@csuchico.edu 530-898-3371
Coleen B. Stewart Project and Communications Manager cbstewart@csuchico.edu 530-898-4526
Kohner A Vugrenes Field Coordinator kvugrenes@csuchico.edu 530-342-1371
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu