At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Research Foundation (FD)

Department Info

Building-Room
25MST-203
Campus Zip
0246
Email
FDNadmin@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Jessica Bourne Interim Executive Director jbourne@csuchico.edu 530-898-6467
Russell A Wittmeier Human Resources Director rwittmeier@csuchico.edu 530-898-5731
Amanda L Bullock Assistant Financial Director albullock@csuchico.edu 530-898-6362
Shelby R Angus Human Resources Assistant sangus@csuchico.edu 530-898-6034
Jon L. Aull Ecological Reserves Research and Education Coordinator jaull@csuchico.edu 530-898-5010
Daniel Stephen Efseaff Interim Ecological Reserves Manager defseaff@csuchico.edu 530-898-5014
James Edward Forberg Project Manager jeforberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-6399
Marsail Ford Business Systems Analyst mjford@csuchico.edu 530-898-5606
Ayla Kathryn Foy Accountant afoy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4997
Kevin Hansen Accounting Supervisor kdhansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5245
Laura V Haskill Endowment Accountant lhaskill@csuchico.edu 530-898-3388
Kathy N Kinsey Human Resources Assistant kkinsey@csuchico.edu 530-898-3348
Linda K Littles Accounting Technician lklittles@csuchico.edu 530-898-3371
Jennifer Morgan Accounting Technician jlmorgan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5101
Dawn R Muhlbaier Accounting Technician dmuhlbaier@csuchico.edu 530-898-3370
Nicholas C Murray Accounting Technician nmurray2@csuchico.edu 530-898-6921
Laura M Oros Payroll Technician loros@csuchico.edu 530-898-3346
Gloria Quintero Accounting Supervisor gquintero@csuchico.edu 530-898-3386
Carina Marie Santoya Accounting Technician csantoya@csuchico.edu 530-898-3387
Katie Skala Payroll Supervisor kskala@csuchico.edu 530-898-4160
Javier U Soto Human Resources Assistant jsoto@csuchico.edu 530-898-4909
Coleen B. Stewart Human Resources Coordinator cbstewart@csuchico.edu 530-898-4526
Jody Strong HR Technician jlstrong@csuchico.edu 530-898-3389
David L Teeter Facilities Specialist dlteeter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6811
Mikayla Teeter Accounting Technician mteeter@csuchico.edu 530-898-6720
Kohner A Vugrenes Field Coordinator kvugrenes@csuchico.edu 530-342-1371
Wayne Everett Wittmeier Facilities Coordinator wewittmeier@csuchico.edu 530-961-3075
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu