At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Financial Aid & Scholarship Office (FA)

Department Info

Building-Room
SSC-250
Campus Zip
0705
Email
finaid@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Dan M. Reed Director dmreed@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Kentiner A. David Associate Director kdavid@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Jennifer R Ott Assistant Director jrott@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Elizabeth R. Alaniz Assistant Director ealaniz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Karen M Betenbaugh Office Coordinator kbetenbaugh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Danielle Anderson Advisor danderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Jamie Damon Admin Analyst/Specialist jdamon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Casey Dinsmore Advisor cbdinsmore@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Christina Linton Advisor clinton@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
MaiHoua M. Lo Scholarship Coordinator mmlo@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Rachel D Mason Scholarship Specialist rdmason@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Suzie A Nakao Advisor snakao@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Linda C. Nelson Admin Analyst/Specialist lcnelson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Amber M Noel-Camacho Data Analyst anoel-camacho@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Maria C. Olson Advisor mcolson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Heather A Parker Data Analyst haparker1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Miranda L Robinson Data Analyst mlrobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Katie Salcido Data Analyst ksalcido@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Brian Smith Data Analyst bssmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Brittany M Smith Data Analyst bmsmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Christopher Trowbridge Advisor ctrowbridge@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Pepe Villasenor Advisor jvillasenor@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Bao Xiong Data Analyst bxiong15@csuchico.edu 530-898-6451
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu