At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Equal Opportunity & Dispute Resolution (EODR)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-220
Campus Zip
0010
Email
titleix@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Erika Romo Assistant Vice President of Equal Opportunity & Dispute Resolution eromo1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3116
Holly Aiello Title IX/DHR Investigator haiello@csuchico.edu 530-898-3654
Denise M Hardy EEO/DHR/Title IX Investigator dmhardy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4949
Julia K Lape EODR Compliance Coordinator jklape@csuchico.edu 530-898-4949
Seya Lumeya Director of Adaptive Dispute Resolutions nlumeya@csuchico.edu 530-898-4572
Erin A Tarabini Clery Director & Compliance Investigator eatarabini@csuchico.edu 530-898-6184
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

For help with directory maintenance, please open a ticket by following the guide below:

Directory quick guides


For all other inquiries, please email: directory@csuchico.edu