At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Business Information Systems Department (BSIS)

Department Info

Building-Room
THMA-311
Campus Zip
0061
Email
bsis@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Dalen Chiang Chair dchiang@csuchico.edu 530-898-4301
Crystal Gervasi Admin Support Coordinator cgervasi@csuchico.edu 530-898-5773
Fariba Aminalroayae Lecturer faminalroayae@csuchico.edu 530-898-3261
Harish Bahl Professor hbahl@mail.csuchico.edu 530-898-4545
James R. Connolly Professor jconnolly@csuchico.edu 530-898-4834
June Covington Lecturer bcovington@csuchico.edu 530-898-3309
Alyssa Daniels Lecturer adaniels7@csuchico.edu 530-898-5302
Tony Dunn Lecturer adunn@csuchico.edu 530-898-3278
Courtney Farrell Lecturer cafarrell@csuchico.edu 530-898-3349
Michael Griffin Lecturer mlgriffin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5773
April C Howell Lecturer achowell@csuchico.edu 530-898-3363
Rick Hubbard Lecturer rphubbard@csuchico.edu 415-624-5865
Susan K Hubbard Lecturer skhubbard@csuchico.edu 530-898-3349
Scott Kodai Lecturer skodai@csuchico.edu 530-898-4992
Bill Maligie Lecturer wmaligie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4831
Larry Maligie Lecturer lwmaligie@csuchico.edu 530-898-4831
Parand Mansouri-Rad Assistant Professor pmansouri-rad@csuchico.edu 530-898-6405
Arash Negahban Assistant Professor anegahban@csuchico.edu 530-898-6477
Kathryn E Oesau Lecturer keoesau@csuchico.edu 530-898-5302
David Rowe Lecturer djrowe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6689
Kent Sandoe Professor ksandoe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4822
Jaebong Son Assistant Professor json@csuchico.edu 530-898-6747
Robert F Sprague Lecturer rfsprague@csuchico.edu 530-898-6124
Carol L Trivedi Lecturer cltrivedi@csuchico.edu 530-898-3284
Thomas J. Wilder Lecturer twilder@csuchico.edu 530-898-5376
Christine Witt Assistant Professor cwitt3@csuchico.edu 530-898-5199
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu