At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Political Science and Criminal Justice Department (POLS)

Department Info

Building-Room
BUTE-741
Campus Zip
0455
Email
politicalscience@csuchico.edu
Phone
Fax
Not Available

People

Name Title Email Phone
Jennifer Wilking Chair jwilking@csuchico.edu 530-898-6509
Cindy DeBon Admin Support Coordinator cdebon@csuchico.edu 530-898-5301
Liz Wasinger Admin Support Coordinator eawasinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-5301
Michelle Wysocki Admin Support Assistant mmwysocki@csuchico.edu 530-898-5301
Sally A. Anderson Legal Studies Intern Coordinator saanderson@csuchico.edu 530-898-6478
Maitreya Badami Faculty mbadami@csuchico.edu 530-898-4394
Ariane Belanger-Vincent Faculty abelanger-vincent@csuchico.edu 530-898-4038
Noelle Brimlow Ferdon Faculty cnferdon@csuchico.edu 530-898-3465
Rebecca Britton Faculty rbritton@csuchico.edu 530-898-4966
Emily M Bruns Student Success Advisor ebruns@csuchico.edu 530-898-4785
Michael Coyle Faculty mjcoyle@csuchico.edu 530-898-5692
John Crosby Faculty jcrosby5@csuchico.edu 530-898-3069
Diana Dwyre Political Science Coordinator ddwyre@csuchico.edu 530-898-5734
Devin S Fernandes Faculty dfernandes@csuchico.edu 530-898-5737
Angela Gapa Faculty agapa@csuchico.edu 530-898-5140
Darin Haerle Faculty dhaerle@csuchico.edu 530-898-6154
Adam C Irish Faculty airish@csuchico.edu 530-898-6036
Brittany N Kasik Faculty bkasik@csuchico.edu 530-898-5736
Amy M Magnus Faculty ammagnus@csuchico.edu 530-898-4950
James McKenna Faculty jpmckenna@csuchico.edu 530-342-5736
Meagan Meloy Faculty mmeloy@csuchico.edu 530-898-4966
Anne V Moore Faculty avmoore@csuchico.edu 530-898-4935
Eileen M. Morris Faculty emmorris@csuchico.edu 530-898-4512
Sherrow O. Pinder Faculty spinder@csuchico.edu 530-898-6041
Gwen M Ricordeau Faculty gricordeau@csuchico.edu 530-898-4935
Michelle Rose Faculty mrose2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5335
Craig Scarpelli Faculty cscarpelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-4966
Doris Schartmueller Criminal Justice Coordinator dschartmueller@csuchico.edu 530-898-5204
Diane E. Schmidt Faculty dschmidt@csuchico.edu 530-898-6176
Stephen Sherlock Faculty ssherlock@csuchico.edu 530-898-4512
Nicole Marie Sherman MA Graduate Coordinator nmsherman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4965
Sarah M Smith Faculty ssmith199@csuchico.edu 530-898-4951
Timothy Sowards Faculty tsowards@csuchico.edu 530-898-5301
Katy Sylvia Faculty ksylvia@csuchico.edu 530-898-5736
Matthew O. Thomas Faculty mothomas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5738
Charles C. Turner MPA Graduate Coordinator ccturner@csuchico.edu 530-898-6489
Paul Viotti Public Administration Coordinator pviotti@csuchico.edu 530-898-4964
Lori M. Weber Faculty lweber@csuchico.edu 530-898-4504
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu