At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

University Advancement Services (URL)

Department Info

Building-Room
SAPP-103
Campus Zip
0155
Email
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Dwight Seuser Executive Director of Advancement Services dseuser@csuchico.edu 530-898-4405
Vicki Ambadekar Gift Processor vambadekar@csuchico.edu 530-898-6252
Jessica N Booth Donor Relations and Stewardship Manager jnbooth@csuchico.edu 530-898-4796
Kat Johns E-Communications Specialist kjohns3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4283
Marshall Palmer Analyst/Programmer mpalmer@csuchico.edu 530-898-5553
Sydney Petyo Office Coordinator skpetyo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4705
Christina Smith Senior Prospect Management Analyst clsmith@csuchico.edu 530-898-6591
Sheng Yang Research Assistant syang52@csuchico.edu 530-898-6640
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu