At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

University Development (UDEV)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-114
Campus Zip
0156
Email
Phone
Fax
Not Available

People

Name Title Email Phone
Raymundo Ayala Associate Director of Development rayala12@csuchico.edu 530-898-3125
Daria Booth Director of Development dbooth3@csuchico.edu 530-898-4054
Dustin W Bush Associate Director of Development dwbush@csuchico.edu 530-898-6605
Jennifer Halford Regional Director of Development jhalford@csuchico.edu 530-520-6095
Tauhid Haque Associate Director of Development thaque@csuchico.edu 530-898-3463
Ellie Larronde Associate Director of Development elarronde@csuchico.edu 530-898-3478
Ellie Larronde Director of Development rctalley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4884
Russell J Levin Regional Director of Development rlevin2@csuchico.edu 503-916-9446
Edward Phillips Associate Director of Development ephillips2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5194
Krystina Riggs Annual Giving Officer kchastain1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4412
Lise Smith-Peters Director of Development msmith-peters@csuchico.edu 530-898-3641
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu