At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

University Communications (UCOMM)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-115
Campus Zip
0040
Email
ucomm@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Jeffrey B Rich Executive Director jrich@csuchico.edu 530-898-6132
Christian J Burke Senior Graphic Designer cjburke@csuchico.edu 530-898-4776
Miciah Garcia Digital Media Coordinator magarcia14@csuchico.edu 530-898-4260
Ashley Gebb Publications Editor agebb@csuchico.edu 530-898-4435
Jason Halley University Photographer jahalley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6114
Sean A Murphy Media Relations Coordinator samurphy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6492
Kate Post Manager for Strategic Communications & Annual Giving kdpost@csuchico.edu 530-898-4263
Neesa Sonoquie Editorial Assistant nsonoquie@csuchico.edu 530-898-6202
Andrew J Staples Public Relations Manager ajstaples@csuchico.edu 650-269-3126
Geoffrey B Wintrup Graphics Designer gbwintrup@csuchico.edu 530-898-6102
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu