At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

School of Social Work (SWRK)

Department Info

Building-Room
BUTE-511
Office Hours
9am - 4pm
Campus Zip
0550
Email
swrk@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
J.D. Bassett Director jbassett2@csuchico.edu 530-898-5597
Angela Corral Admin Support Coordinator acorral@csuchico.edu 530-898-4226
Vince Ornelas BSW Director vornelas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5445
Sue Steiner MSW Director sjsteiner@csuchico.edu 530-898-3066
Patrick Borel Director of Field Education pborel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5875
Jennifer Barzey Lecturer jbarzey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Dawn Carini Lecturer dcarini@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Lorie Cavanaugh Lecturer lcavanaugh@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Melissa Cheatham Admin Support Assistant mcheatham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5235
Chelsea Cornell Faculty ccornell1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6754
Lena Correa Lecturer lccorrea@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Kathy Cox Professor kfcox@csuchico.edu 530-898-3060
Nicole Davis Student Services Coordinator nmdavis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5632
Nica Digmon Admin Support Assistant vdigmon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Heather L Fox Lecturer hfox1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Jenny Funk Admin Support Assistant jcfunk@csuchico.edu 530-898-5043
Gail J Garcia Lecturer ggarcia99@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
January R Giles Lecturer jgiles@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Molly Heck Faculty mheck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6319
Patty Hunter Professor Emeritus phunter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5875
Maia Illa Lecturer milla@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Pam Johansen Professor pjohansen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5217
Celeste A. Jones Professor cajones@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Meka Klungtvet-Morano Title IV-E Coordinator mklungtvet-morano@csuchico.edu 530-898-6874
Dilia Loe Lecturer dloe@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Patrick Mace Professor Emeritus jpmace@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Gina L. Muse Lecturer rmuse@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Laura Neilsen Lecturer ldnielsen@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Brandt M Noey Lecturer bnoey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Melody Proebstel Faculty mproebstel@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Jene M. Rabo Admin Support Assistant jmrabo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4261
Andrea Rioux Lecturer alrioux@csuchico.edu 530-898-5875
Susan Roll Associate Professor sroll@csuchico.edu 530-898-4275
Rick A Saletta Lecturer rsaletta@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Jean L. Schuldberg Professor Emeritus jschuldberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-4187
Seema Sehrawat Professor ssehrawat@csuchico.edu 530-898-3113
Kui-Hee Song Associate Professor ksong@csuchico.edu 530-898-5590
Tang Judy Vang Lecturer tvang@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Heather Werner Lecturer hwerner1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Jill B. Wichmann Lecturer jwichmann@csuchico.edu 530-898-6204
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu