At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Student Affairs (SA)

Department Info

Building-Room
KNDL-110
Campus Zip
0125
Email
studentaffairs@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Isaac Brundage Vice President ibrundage@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Juanita D Mottley Associate Vice President for Student Affairs jmottley@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Cirilo Cortez Associate Vice President ccortez6@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Josie Gilmore Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs jkgilmore@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Bailey L Howard Office Coordinator blhoward@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Meegan T Jessee Executive Director of Division Budget and Operations mcondon@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Theresa Mundy Admin Analyst/Specialist tcmundy@csuchico.edu 530-898-6131
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu