At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

School of Nursing (NURS)

Department Info

Building-Room
TRNT-121
Campus Zip
0200
Email
nursstudent@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Karin Lightfoot Director klightfoot@csuchico.edu 530-898-3481
Julie D. Garnett Advisor jgarnett@csuchico.edu 530-898-3054
Candice M Sawyer Admin Support Coordinator csawyer2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4677
Dawn Abel Faculty dmabel@csuchico.edu 530-898-4634
Natashya M Adams Faculty nmadams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6428
Jennifer A Begier Faculty jbegier@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Lisa M Bocks Faculty lmbocks@csuchico.edu 530-228-6541
Sarah E Brown Blake Assistant Professor sbrownblake@csuchico.edu 530-898-3477
Richard Burton Faculty rburton6@csuchico.edu 530-898-3493
Marna E Carli Faculty mcarli@csuchico.edu 530-898-5891
Rebekah J. Damazo Faculty bdamazo@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290
Karen K Edwards Faculty kkedwards@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Janet Ellis Faculty jlellis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6458
Alisha Fang Student Assistant afang@csuchico.edu 530-898-5891
Danielle R Farris Faculty drfarris@csuchico.edu 530-898-3484
Sherry D. Fox Faculty sdfox@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290
Crystal L Gardner Faculty cgardner1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4638
Stacey Graham Faculty sdgraham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5191
Isha J Gregory Faculty jgregory@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290
Robbin H Guynn Faculty rguynn@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290
Paul C Herman Assistant Director pherman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4638
Darcy J. Hostetter-Lewis Faculty dlewis@csuchico.edu 530-898-3491
Carol L. Huston Faculty chuston@csuchico.edu 530-898-3493
Amrit Kajla Faculty akajla@csuchico.edu 530-515-4422
Helen Karpilovsky Faculty hkarpilovsky@csuchico.edu 530-898-5225
Stacey J. Kelly Faculty sjkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-6458
Gayle Kipnis Assistant Director gkipnis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4634
Kathleen J. Kirby Faculty kkirby@csuchico.edu 530-898-5795
Gema A. Knipe Faculty gknipe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4422
Holly T. Kralj Faculty hkralj@csuchico.edu 530-898-5336
Rudo Majo Lecturer rmajo@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Fay Mitchell-Brown Faculty fmitchellbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-6368
Irene S. Morgan Faculty imorgan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5191
Nicholas C Murray Staff nmurray@csuchico.edu 530-898-5891
Ennies Musvosvi Faculty emusvosvi@csuchico.edu 530-898-3165
Tracy G Nord Faculty tnord@csuchico.edu 530-898-5618
Regina M. Ottem Faculty rottem@csuchico.edu 530-898-6428
Deanna B. Persaud Faculty dpersaud@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Carl C Pittman Faculty cpittman1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4589
Sherron L Prosser Faculty sprosser@csuchico.edu 530-898-6458
Pamela J Remley Lecturer premley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Gwin Richter Faculty grichter@csuchico.edu 530-898-3484
Jeffrey M Roach Faculty jmroach@csuchico.edu 530-898-4638
Phyllis G. Salopek Faculty psalopek@csuchico.edu 530-898-4634
Robert W Smith Faculty rsmith67@csuchico.edu 530-518-9630
Miriam Walter Faculty mnwalter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5378
Tracy A Weeber Faculty tweeber@csuchico.edu 530-898-6458
Paul J Weingartner Faculty psalopek@csuchico.edu 530-898-3492
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu