At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

School of Nursing (NURS)

Department Info

Building-Room
TRNT-121
Campus Zip
0200
Email
nurs@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Karin Lightfoot Director klightfoot@csuchico.edu 530-898-5891
Peggy Rowberg Assistant Director mrowberg@csuchico.edu 530-898-3493
Julie D. Garnett Advisor jgarnett@csuchico.edu 530-898-3054
Stephanie A. Rorie Admin Support Coordinator srorie@csuchico.edu 530-898-5183
Candice M Sawyer Admin Support Assistant csawyer2@csuchico.edu 530-898-4677
Alex W Bartel Student Assistant nursstudent@csuchico.edu 530-898-5891
Brianna C Stovall Student Assistant nursstudent@csuchico.edu 530-898-5891
Dawn Abel Faculty dmabel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5191
Natashya M Adams Faculty nmadams@csuchico.edu 530-898-6428
Jesse S Arnold Faculty jsarnold@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290
Katie A Bedre Faculty kbedre@csuchico.edu 530-898-3484
Donna J Bell Faculty djbell@csuchico.edu 530-898-4634
Kimberly Bruns Faculty kbruns@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Nelly G Camarena Faculty ngcamarena@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Marna E Carli Faculty mcarli@csuchico.edu 530-898-5891
Rebekah J. Damazo Faculty bdamazo@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290
Janet Ellis Faculty jlellis@csuchico.edu 530-898-4151
Danielle R Farris Faculty drfarris@csuchico.edu 530-898-3484
Sherry D. Fox Faculty sdfox@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290
Stacey Graham Faculty sdgraham@csuchico.edu 530-898-5191
Kathleen J. Harris Faculty kjharris@csuchico.edu 530-898-3484
Mary Elaine Hatcher Faculty mhatcher@csuchico.edu 530-898-3484
Paul C Herman Faculty pherman@csuchico.edu 530-898-4638
Darcy J. Hostetter-Lewis Faculty dhostetter-lewis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5191
Carol L. Huston Faculty chuston@csuchico.edu 530-898-3493
Amrit Kajla Faculty akajla@csuchico.edu 530-515-3165
Helen Karpilovsky Faculty hkarpilovsky@csuchico.edu 530-898-5225
Stacey J. Kelly Faculty sjkelly@csuchico.edu 530-898-6458
Gayle Kipnis Faculty gkipnis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5618
Gema A. Knipe Faculty gknipe@csuchico.edu 530-898-4422
Holly T. Kralj Faculty hkralj@csuchico.edu 530-898-3165
Cecily LeFevre Faculty clefevre@csuchico.edu 530-898-5891
Mary K Lowe Faculty mlowe@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290
Cecelia J Madison Faculty cmadison@csuchico.edu 530-898-4634
Fay Mitchell-Brown Faculty fmitchellbrown@csuchico.edu 530-898-6368
Irene S. Morgan Faculty imorgan@csuchico.edu 530-898-6207
Ennies Musvosvi Faculty emusvosvi@csuchico.edu 530-898-3165
Tracy G Nord Faculty tnord@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Regina M. Ottem Faculty rottem@csuchico.edu 530-898-3165
Deanna B. Persaud Faculty dpersaud@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Carl C Pittman Faculty cpittman1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4589
Gwin Richter Faculty grichter@csuchico.edu 530-898-3484
Phyllis G. Salopek Faculty psalopek@csuchico.edu 530-898-3492
Michelle D Sanders Faculty msanders7@csuchico.edu 530-898-6428
Jean J. Shackelford Faculty ashackelford@csuchico.edu 530-898-6458
Miriam Walter Faculty mnwalter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5378
Tracy A Weeber Faculty tweeber@csuchico.edu 530-898-3290
Paul J Weingartner Faculty pweingartner@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Janice A Winfrey Faculty jawinfrey@csuchico.edu 530-898-4742
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu