At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Music and Theatre Department (MUTA)

Department Info

Building-Room
PAC-106
Campus Zip
0805
Email
muta@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Pete M. Austin Staff paustin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5330
Jeff Birkholz Piano Technician jbirkholz@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Lindsay R Brothers Staff lbrothers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5012
Kimberly L Bruder Lecturer kscherba@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
John Crosthwaite Lecturer jcrosthwaite@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Barbara D'Augelli Lecturer bdaugelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Greg D'Augelli Lecturer gdaugelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Elizabeth G Davis Staff edavis2@csuchico.edu 530-898-8690
David Dvorin Lecturer ddvorin@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Cristiana R Franzetti Lecturer crfranzetti@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Carmen F Gomez Production Manager cfgomez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4296
Judy Hamamoto Admin Support Assistant jhamamoto@csuchico.edu 530-898-5153
Warren S. Haskell Lecturer wshaskell@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Joshua C Hegg Lecturer jhegg@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Ryan Heimlich Lecturer rheimlich@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Sheree D. Henning Lecturer shenning@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Erin K Horst Lecturer ekhorst@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Nora Thomas Hunter Lecturer nthomas@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Bill J. Johnson Professor wjohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Dan Kinkle Lecturer dkinkle@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Bradley E Martin Faculty bemartin@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Michelle McConkey Associate Professor mmcconkey@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Jami D Miller Lecturer jdmiller@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Matthew T Miller Associate Chair mtmiller@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Clark A Minor Accompanist caminor@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Glenna G Morgan Admin Support Coordinator gmorgan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4272
Christopher Mueller Lecturer cmueller1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Hope Munro Associate Professor hmunro@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Ayako Nakamura Lecturer anakamura@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Christopher J Navarrete Lecturer cnavarrete1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Luke T Nicolay Lecturer ltnicolay@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Daniel Sargent Lecturer dsargent1@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Dara L. Scholz Lecturer dlscholz@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
David M Scholz Chair dmscholz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6127
Natalya Shkoda Faculty nshkoda@csuchico.edu 530-898-4043
Gerald H. Snodgrass Librarian gsnodgrass@csuchico.edu 530-898-6155
Linda H. Snodgrass Lecturer lsnodgrass@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Rose M Van Dyne Lecturer rvandyne@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Jeremy W Votava Staff jvotava@csuchico.edu 530-898-5774
Rocky Winslow Professor mrwinslow@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Paul Young Assistant Professor pyoung@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Andrew L Zollinger Lecturer alzollinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Megan G Zollinger Associate Professor mgzollinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-3036
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu