At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Music and Theatre Department (MUTA)

Department Info

Building-Room
PAC-106
Campus Zip
0805
Email
muta@csuchico.edu
Phone

People

Name Title Email Phone
Bradley E Martin Chair bemartin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5572
Pete M. Austin Staff paustin@csuchico.edu 530-898-5330
Sandy L. Barton Staff sbarton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5012
Lindsay R Brothers Staff lbrothers@csuchico.edu 530-898-5012
Kimberly L Bruder Faculty kscherba@csuchico.edu 530-898-4053
Scott Cory Faculty gscory@csuchico.edu 530-898-5424
Barbara D'Augelli Faculty bdaugelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6978
Greg D'Augelli Faculty gdaugelli@csuchico.edu 530-898-6978
Jessica N Daly Staff jndaly@csuchico.edu 530-898-5153
Jeffrey J. Dickenson Faculty jdickenson@csuchico.edu 530-898-5424
Marie R Downing Faculty mrdowning@csuchico.edu 530-898-5424
David Dvorin Faculty ddvorin@csuchico.edu 530-898-4848
Carmen F Gomez Production Manager cfgomez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4296
Ryan Heimlich Faculty rheimlich@csuchico.edu 530-898-5571
Sheree D. Henning Faculty shenning@csuchico.edu 530-898-3589
Gail F. Holbrook Faculty gholbrook@csuchico.edu 530-898-3589
Erin K Horst Faculty ekhorst@csuchico.edu 530-898-4055
Bill J. Johnson Faculty wjohnson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4607
Dan Kinkle Faculty dkinkle@csuchico.edu 530-898-3248
Robert M. Knight Faculty rmknight@csuchico.edu 530-898-4655
Cynthia D. Lammel Faculty clammel@csuchico.edu 530-898-5347
Michelle McConkey Faculty mmcconkey@csuchico.edu 530-898-6853
Jami D Miller Faculty jdmiller@csuchico.edu 530-898-4055
Matthew T Miller Faculty mtmiller@csuchico.edu 530-898-5493
Clark A Minor Staff caminor@csuchico.edu 530-898-5152
Glenna G Morgan Administrative Coordinator gmorgan@csuchico.edu 530-898-4272
Hope Munro Faculty hmunro@csuchico.edu 530-898-6128
Ayako Nakamura Faculty anakamura@csuchico.edu 530-898-5644
Elizabeth G Quivey Staff symphonyassistant@csuchico.edu 530-898-5984
Joel M Quivey Faculty jquivey@csuchico.edu 530-898-4053
Brian A Redfern Faculty bredfern1@csuchico.edu 530-898-4056
Anita G Rivas Faculty agrivas@csuchico.edu 530-898-5243
Lloyd Roby Faculty lroby@csuchico.edu 530-898-4032
Tobin Roye Faculty troye@csuchico.edu 530-898-4901
Daniel Sargent Faculty dsargent1@csuchico.edu 530-898-6735
Dara L. Scholz Faculty dlscholz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6766
David M Scholz Faculty dmscholz@csuchico.edu 530-898-6127
Scott R Seaton Faculty srseaton@csuchico.edu 530-898-5689
Natalya Shkoda Faculty nshkoda@csuchico.edu 530-898-4043
Gerald H. Snodgrass Staff gsnodgrass@csuchico.edu 530-898-6155
Linda H. Snodgrass Faculty lsnodgrass@csuchico.edu 530-898-6226
Jeffrey A Stevens Staff jastevens@csuchico.edu 530-898-6732
Royce Tevis Faculty rtevis@csuchico.edu 530-898-5582
Sarah E Van Dusen Faculty svandusen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5571
Jeremy W Votava Staff jvotava@csuchico.edu 530-898-5774
Rocky R. Winslow Faculty mrwinslow@csuchico.edu 530-898-6986
Megan G Zollinger Faculty mgzollinger@csuchico.edu 530-898-4353
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu