At least 3 characters required. Numbers, apostrophes, hyphens and letters only.

Multicultural & Gender Studies Department (MCGS)

Department Info

Building-Room
MLIB-171
Office Hours
8:00-5:00
Campus Zip
0420
Email
mcgs@csuchico.edu
Phone
Fax
Not Available

People

Name Title Email Phone
Susan Gordon Green Chair sgreen@csuchico.edu 530-898-5158
Edmee Mohnike Admin Support Coordinator emohnike@csuchico.edu 530-898-5398
Mark Alabanza Lecturer malabanza@csuchico.edu 530-898-4774
Vernon Andrews Lecturer vlandrews@csuchico.edu 530-898-4774
Sara E. Cooper Professor scooper@csuchico.edu 530-898-4774
Nandi S. Crosby Professor ncrosby@csuchico.edu 530-898-6200
Brianna Ellis Lecturer bellis7@csuchico.edu 530-898-5712
Susan C Frawley Lecturer sfrawley@csuchico.edu 530-898-4136
Claudia Sofia Garriga-Lopez Professor cgarriga-lopez@csuchico.edu 530-898-5198
Molly Heck Lecturer mheck@csuchico.edu 530-898-6319
Robert D Jiles Assistant Professor rdjiles@csuchico.edu 530-898-5545
Paul Lopez Professor plopez@csuchico.edu 530-898-4375
Kristen Mahlis Lecturer kmahlis@csuchico.edu 530-898-6319
Rachel L McBride-Praetorius Lecturer rmcbride@csuchico.edu 530-898-6241
Gabrielle Medina Falzone Assistant Professor gfalzone@csuchico.edu 530-898-4755
Lateasha Meyers Assistant Professor lmeyers@csuchico.edu 530-898-3494
Browning M Neddeau Assistant Professor bmneddeau@csuchico.edu 530-898-4227
Amber M Noel-Camacho Lecturer anoel-camacho@csuchico.edu 530-898-3162
Sherrow O. Pinder Lecturer spinder@csuchico.edu 530-898-6831
Bow Rice Lecturer blee@csuchico.edu 530-898-4774
Tray Robinson Lecturer trobinson@csuchico.edu 530-898-4764
Mim. L Roeder Lecturer mroeder@csuchico.edu 530-898-4774
Bruce Smith-Peters Lecturer bsmith-peters@csuchico.edu 530-898-4136
joshuah whittinghill Lecturer jwhittinghill@csuchico.edu 530-898-4326
Alphabetical Listings
University Information
530-898-4636

California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA, 95929
http://www.csuchico.edu
Campus Organizational Chart

Emergency Service
9-1-1 From any phone
or
530-898-5555

Non-emergency Service: For University Police & UPD Escort Service

Important Numbers

Prefix & Area Code:
530-898-xxxx

Campus Information:
530-898-4636

Campus Fax Number:
530-898-6824

Health & Safety Concerns:
530-898-5126

IT Support Services:
530-898-HELP (4357)

Corrections

Please report content errors or omissions to the directory maintainer for your department.


Department directory maintainers may access Directory Maintenance Application, here.

Directory Help

Help for directory maintainers:

Directory quick guides or email directory@csuchico.edu